AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Macfie, Janejmacfie@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2314Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Macias, Shannonsmacias10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2277Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Mackey, Robinrmackey1@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 2292Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Madrigal Becerra, Mariommadrigal6@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Magana, Jessikajmagana14@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Mahaffey, Sherahsmahaffey@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Maher, Michaelmmaher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6564Maintenance
Supervisor, Maintenance
Maintenance
Maher, Seansmaher2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6701Facilities
Custodian I
Facilities
Mahfuzur-Rahman, Abu-Taheramahfuzurrahman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6743Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
APL 121H
Maiden, Joycejmaiden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2301Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Major, Karlkmajor2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2137Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Makerian, Rafirmakerian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2450Career Technical Education
Adjunct Instructor
Career Technical Education
Malinka, Corinnecmalinka@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2104Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Mangus, Haileyhmangus@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Maniquis, Anthonyamaniquis@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Maples, Danielledmaples@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Maravilla, Joselynjmaravilla4@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Marcano Barazarte, Andresamarcano1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
March, Heatherhmarch@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Marder, Igorimarder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6238Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 248
Mardirossian, Evanemardirossian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6082Auxiliary Services
Theatre Technician
Performing Arts Theatre
Marlowe, Kaylakmarlowe@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Marshall, Corinacmarshall4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6221Counseling
Technical Analyst
Counseling
Marshall, Leandralmarshall7@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Martel-Mulrooney, Marymmartelmulrooney@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Martin, Candacecmartin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6408Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
UH 200
Martin, Christophercmartin57@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Martin, Ericemartin24@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2371Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Martin, Holliehmartin14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2311Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Martindale, Peggypmartindale@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2147Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Martinez Canizales, Lidialmartinezcanizal@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Martinez Hernandez, Ammyamartinezhernand@avc.edunoneSDO - ASO
ASO Senator
SDO - ASO
Martinez, Dianedmartinez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6011CalWorks
Technician
SSV 190
Martinez, Elijahemartinez111@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Martinez, Katiakmartinez18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6940Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
BE 116
Martirosyan, Zarinezmartirosyan1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Mashhour, Andrewamashhour@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2306Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
T700 B5
Masters, Nancynmasters@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6008Academic Senate
Coordinator
A126
Mathers, Anaamathers@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Mathias, Vickivmathias@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6237Marketing & Public Information
Graphic Artist
BE106
Matthews, Gabriellegmatthews6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2417Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Mattila, Stephaniesmattila@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6777Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Maynez, Zabdizmaynez@avc.edunonenone
none
none
McAllister, Brucebmcallister@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2036Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
McCabe, Danielledmccabe1@avc.edu(661) 722 6300 ext. 2680Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology
McCandless, Colecmccandless@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6236Arts and Humanities
Faculty
APL 221-A
McCary, Jonathanjmccary1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2358Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
McCloskey, Matthewmmccloskey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2330Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
McClure, Pattypmcclure@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6062Administration
Executive Assistant To The President
A126
McConnell, Leolmcconnell2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2257Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
McCord, Maishammccord@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6985Counseling & Matriculation
Clerical III
SSV 108
McCovery, Tyeishatmccovery@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6958Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Financial Aid
McCullough, Michaelmmccullough@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2116Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
McDermott, Tinatmcdermott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6144Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
APL 121N
McGinnis, Tanyatmcginnis1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6773Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
SSV 140
McGovern, Markmmcgovern@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6006Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 262
McGuire, Katiekmcguire@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2101Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
McIntosh, Dawndmcintosh1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6612Purchasing and Contract Services
Director
A147
McKinstry, Oliviaomckinstry@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Human Resources
Clerical Assistant I - Hourly
Human Resources
McLean, Timeatmclean@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2092Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
McLoughlin, Peterpmcloughlin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6108Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 234
McMahon, Danieldmcmahon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2324Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
McMillan, Michaelmmcmillan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2499Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
McPherson, Jeffreyjmcpherson2@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Mcalister-Stone, Septembersmcalisterstone@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Mccann, Tracytmccann@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Mcclain-Crosby, Tabithatmcclain@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Mctaggart, Marianmmctaggart1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Medina, Patriciapmedina5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2490Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Megel, Andreaamegel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2922Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Mejia, Jonathanjmejia17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2033Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Mejia, Pedropmejia1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6869Career Technical Education
Auto Body Instructional Assistant
TE8-110
Melendez, Haleyhmelendez@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Melendez, Ralphrmelendez2@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Memmer, Scottsmemmer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6110Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
APL121-M
Menchaca, Gloriagmenchaca@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Human Resources & Employee Relations
Clerical Assistant I - Hourly
Human Resources
Mendizabal, Cesarcmendizabal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Custodial
Day Custodian
Custodial
Mendoza, Albertoamendoza2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2151Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Menzing, Toddtmenzing@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2283Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Merino, Brianbmerino1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Mettler, Tyronetmettler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6772Career Technical Education
Faculty
Fox Field
Meyer, Timothytmeyer6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2412Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Michael, Lyudmilalmichael@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2159Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Michel, Monicammichel5@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Miles, Harriethmiles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2925Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Miller, Andrewamiller47@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Miller, Carrieclmiller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2266Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Miller, Harmonyhmiller8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.6101Human Resources & Employee Relations
Human Resources Technician
A109
Miller, Jaylenjmiller125@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Miller, Rebeccarmiller13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2379Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Miller, Robertrmiller58@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Miller, Sarahsmiller66@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6688Fiscal Services
Controller
A151
Mills, Gloriagmills2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6823Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Financial Aid
Mintz, Seansmintz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2999Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Miranda, Vickivmiranda3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2057Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Mitchell, Kathrynkmitchell18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6554Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
LC-110
Mitchell, Larrylmitchell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2020Library
Adjunct Faculty
L-128
Mkrtchyan, Hasmikhmkrtchyan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2047Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Mode, Monicammode@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6151Transfer Center
Adjunct Faculty
SSV 101
Molina, Yolandaymolina@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6259Library
Library Assistant
Library
Monden, Keikmonden1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Monroy Zelada, Maximilianommonroyzelada@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Monteon, Richardrmonteon1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Moore, Audreyamoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6047Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Moore, Ginagmoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2046Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Moore, Quentinqmoore2@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Moore, Stanleysmoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Warehouse
Warehouse Technician
Warehouse
Morales, Lidialmorales23@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Morehouse, Cheyennecmorehouse@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Morehouse, Michelemmorehouse@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6875Library
Classified
Library
Morgan, Rachelrmorgan12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6757Marketing & Public Information
Communications Design Coordinator
A122
Morley, Randallrmorley1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2675Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Morris, Glenngmorris3@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Morris, Zacharyzmorris@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Moser, Kentkmoser@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6175Career Technical Education
Faculty
Career Technical Education
Motawakel, Rickrmotawakel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6097Career Technical Education
Faculty
BE 211
Moulton, Emilyemoulton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6996Foundation Office
Foundation Coordinator
A118
Muench, Uweumuench@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2460Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Mugnolo, Christinecmugnolo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6798Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Munoz Jr., Luislmunoz18@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Munoz, Matthewmmunoz39@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Murgatroyd, Ramonrmurgatroyd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6889L.A.S.D.
Security Teamlead
T800
Murray, Danicadmurray15@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6217Facilities Services
Clerical Assistant II
Facilities Services
Musial, Angelaamusial1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6666Purchasing and Contract Services
Buyer Supervisor
A148
Myers, Antonioamyers13@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Myles, Derekdmyles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling Center
Last updated: September 4, 2018