AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Nash, Marcusmnash7@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Nasipak, Jamesjnasipak@avc.edu(661) 722-6505Auxiliary Services
Manager
SCT139
Negrete, Bettiebnegrete@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6074Social & Behavioral Sciences
Clerical Assistant III
BE202
Nelson, Jonathanjnelson45@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Nemila, Robertrnemila1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2521Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Newby, Daviddnewby@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6383Arts and Humanities
Faculty
FA3-160
Newhouse, Robertrnewhouse@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Custodial
Custodian I hourly
Custodial
Newman, Daviddnewman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6433Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 236
Newman, Erikaenewman2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2935Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Newman, Jasonjnewman10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2507Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Nickel, Larissalnickel1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2044Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Nikolaychuk, Alexanderanikolaychuk@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6741Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 102
Nisani, Ziaznisani@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6916Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 164
Nogales, Rondarnogales@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2210Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Nooner, Lindalnooner@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Norman, Richardrnorman2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2140Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education - Automotive
North, Kevinknorth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2969Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Nowak, Lisalnowak@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6194Business Services
Accounting Assistant III
A154
Nowden, Marshionmnowden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2685Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Nuckolls, Douglasdnuckolls@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6286Career Technical Education
Instructional Aide - AERO
Fox Field
Nuno, Salvadorsnuno1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2411Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Nutt, Stephensnutt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2463Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Last updated: September 4, 2018