AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Padilla, Samuelspadilla10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2481Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
CTE
Palafox Rosas, Reynalrpalafox@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech - Chemistry
UH 229A
Palagallo, Brianbpalagallo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6964Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
T300 V
Palavecino, Patriciappalavecino@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6897Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Palecpec, Rianne Charisserpalecpec@avc.edu(661) 722-6300ASO
ASO - Secretary
ASO
Palmetto Despain, Tamiratpalmetto@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6724Office for Students with Disabilities
Assistant Professor, Disability Services Specialist/Counselor
T-100F
Panossian, Garogpanossian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2525Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Panoussi, Estiphanepanoussi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2121Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Pape, Kernkpape@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Parisky, Alexaparisky@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.6692Instructional Multimedia Center
Manager, Instructional Resources & Design
BE 109
Parker, Lindalparker15@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2263Library
Adjunct Faculty
L-111
Parkes, Jacobjparkes1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2320Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Parkinson, Elindaeparkinson3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2408Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Parks, Carishacparks5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6295Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Financial Aid
Partida Hernandez, Jesus De Nazaretjpartidahernande@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Patillo, Douisdpatillo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2175Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Patin, Anairmaapatin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6116Human Resources & Employee Relations
Technician
A108
Paul, Jenelljpaul@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6168EOP & S
Technician
SSV 230
Paul, Rieanarpaul3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Counseling
Clerical Assistant II
Counseling
Pelayo, Guadalupegpelayo2@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Pelland, Kennethkpelland@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6148Maintenance
Locksmith
FS 146
Perez III, Jessjperez151@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Perez, Annamarieaperez19@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2093Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Perez, Cindycperez74@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2118Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling Center
Perez, Esperanzaeperez17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6792Enrollment Services
Records Technician
Enrollment Services
Perry, Tyriqtperry10@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Pesses, Michaelmpesses@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6914Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 252
Petersen, Sandraspetersen5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2370Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Peterson, Cadecpeterson15@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2251Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Peterson, Danidpeterson19@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6252Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
PC 111
Petikyan, Gohargpetikyan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2271Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Petrin, Yvetteypetrin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6165EOP & S
EOPS Specialist
SSV 226
Pierson, Stephaniesattanasio@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Pineda, Gladysgpinedachavez@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Pinelo, Jahlenjpinelo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Student Life
ASO Officer - Vice President Student Services
Student Life and Services
Pinho, Carloscpinho@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6716Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
BE 221
Pinto, Jyothijpinto7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2434Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Pirolini, Alessandroapirolini@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2029Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Pittel, Daviddpittel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Planellas, Myramplanellas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.6041Custodial
Custodian I Graveyard
Custodial
Planellas, Philippplanellas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6813Custodial
Custodian
Custodial
Pleer III, Harryhpleer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6204Office for Students with Disabilities
Deaf Services Coordinator / Interpreter
Office for Students with Disabilities
Poole, Pamelappoole@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2187Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Poorman, Gabriellegpoorman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2388Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Potipitak, Komsonkpotipitak@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2113Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Potipitak, Stacyspotipitak@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2421Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Poudel, Karnikakpoudel@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Powell, Meganmpowell18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2399Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Pressman, Howardhpressman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2303Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Preston, Gwennettegpreston@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6136Counseling
Clerical Assistant II
T700 C1
Price, Nickolasnprice3@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Price, Robertrprice@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2316Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Prieto, Erikaeprieto1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Facilities
Assistant Auto Mechanic
Facilities
Primm, Amandaaprimm@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Printzian, Shantsprintzian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6134Information Technology Services
Lab Technician
BE316
Puga, Jordanjpuga@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2060Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Pullum, Tinatpullum@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6831Social & Behavioral Sciences
Program Specialist/CDC
CDC 101
Pursley, Markmpursley1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2152Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Pustizzi, Anthonyapustizzi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2034Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Last updated: September 4, 2018