AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Tafarella, Santistafarella@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6793Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
LC-116
Tagarino, Clarencectagarino@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Tague, Erinetague@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6780Facilities Planning
Supervisor
Facilities Services
Tague, Ryanrtague@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Tamakloe, Yramytamakloe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6069Cashier Office
Accounting Assistant II - Temp
Cashiers Office
Tami, Craigctami1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6826Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Grounds
Tami, Curtisctami2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6967Grounds
Classified
Grounds
Tan, Miguelmtan@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Tapia, Robertrtapia5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6028Maintenance
Maintenance Assistant
Maintenance
Taube, Tobyttaube@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2409Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Tavarez Valdivia, Johannajtavarez1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Taylor, Harryhtaylor@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2215Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Taylor, Jannajtaylor90@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Taylor, Johnjtaylor@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6686Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
OF2 110
Telezing, Martinmtelezing@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2966Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Tepedino, Angeloatepedino@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2333Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Tepeli, Dursundtepeli@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext. 2335Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Thatch, Shirlenesthatch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6211Instructional Multimedia Center
Coordinator
BE110
Theus, Denisectheus@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2169Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Thibault, Rachelrthibault@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2416Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Thiele, Melissamthiele@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Thomas, Kikthomas50@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Thomas, Kimberlykthomas23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6972Library
System Librarian
L-121
Thomas, Marymthomas27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2005Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Thomas, Reenarthomas65@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6022Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
T300 S
Thompson, Adamathompson22@avc.edu661-722-6627Information Technology Services
Security Systems Administrator
BE315
Thompson, Hildahthompson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6167EOP & S
Technician
SSV 230
Thompson, Peterpthompson2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2457Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Thurston, Johnjthurston@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2249Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Tijani, Kazeemktijani@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling
Tillman, Reginartillman3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2055Learning Center
Adjunct Faculty
LC 117
Tilton, Christopherctilton@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Tinoco, Jesusjtinoco2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2937Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Titiriga, Nicholasntitiriga@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2432Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Toth, Johnjtoth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6323Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
T300 J
Tovar, Asakoatovar12@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Townsend, Demetiadtownsend3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2482Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Tran, Michaelmtran@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6595Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 120
Traynor, Erinetraynor@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6179Counseling & Matriculation
Career Center/Coordinator
T700 C5
Treadwell, Joeljtreadwell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2410Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Tretter, Terryttretter@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2286Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Trimble, LaDonnaltrimble@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6486Enrollment Services
Dean
SSV 114
Trinh-Nguyen, Linh Sanltrinhnguyen@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Troupe, Diondtroupe@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Trow, Eugenieetrow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6425Arts and Humanities
Faculty - Theatre Arts
FA2 127
Truelsen, Christianctruelsen@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Tsai, Caitlinctsai@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Tumbaga, Arielatumbaga1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6224Arts and Humanities
Faculty
BE 215
Tuss, Scottstuss@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6690Information Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
OF2-127
Tutunik, Aleksandratutunik@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Last updated: September 4, 2018