AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Valdez, Alexisavaldez26@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Valentin, Marylynmvalentin@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Valiotis, Christoscvaliotis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6422Math, Science and Engineering
Dean
Math, Science and Engineering
Valladares, Celestecvalladares4@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Valladares, Melvinmvalladares3@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Valsamides, Nicholasnvalsamides@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6538Fiscal Services
Accounting Supervisor
Accounting
Vargas Jr., Dannydvargas21@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Vargas, Cynthiacvargas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6708Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
OF2 114
Vargas, Dawndvargas2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6910Library
Classified
L-127
Vargas, Michaelmvargas17@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Vasquez II, Felixfvasquez3@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Vasquez, Felixfvasquez5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6197Information Technology Services
Clerical Assistant II
BE-113
Vasquez, Marthamvasquez14@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Vasquez, Roxannarvasquez33@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Vath, Lisalvath@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2265Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Vaughn, Williamwvaughn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6479Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
LC-112
Velinda, Regarvelinda@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2713Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Vendro, Leannalvendro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2479Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Venegas Jr., Salvadorsvenegas2@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Vento, Johnjvento@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6494Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
T700 A6
Veres, Lawrencelveres@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2910Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Vidana, Chloecvidana@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6147First Year Experience
Clerical Assistant III
T700 F3
Viera, Aliciaaviera@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2476Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Vierra, Josephjvierra2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Assistant Coach
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Villalta, Lourdeslvillalta1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Villapando, Pavineepvillapando@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6129Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 246
Villareal, Susansvillareal2@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Villarreal, Eduardoevillareal@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Villarreal, Eduardoevillarreal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6868Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Grounds
Villarreal, Wendywgaldamez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6092Bookstore
Bookstore Assistant
SCT 135
Villatoro, Pollypvillatoro@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Villegas Martinez, Jesusjvillegasmartine@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Vines, Erinevines@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6303Student Services
Vice President
A131
Volk, Annavolk@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6501Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
UH 140
Last updated: September 4, 2018