AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Wakefield, Suzanneswakefield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2059Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Walden, Robertrwalden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6715Business Services
Technical Analyst
A152
Wallace, Kendallkwallace13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
ASO Senator
Student Life
Wallace, Wildawwallace@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6606Job Placement Center
Specialist
Job Placement Center
Wallace-Leeds, Lydialwallaceleeds@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2398Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Waller, Sylviaswaller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6865Health & Safety Sciences
Coordinator of Health Services
UH 198
Walls, Tawanatwall@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Wanko, Johnjwanko@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6162Office for Students with Disabilities
Disabilities Services Specialist
T-100
Warda, Danieldwarda@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2122Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Ware, Cynthiacware4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2338Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Washington, La Tishalwashington5@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Watts, Josephjwatts@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6449Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
T700 C8
Watts, Robertrwatts6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2343Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Weadock, Thomastweadock@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2472Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Webb, Justinjwebb@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6203Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Equipment Manager
Gym 114
Webb, Priscillapwebb1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Webber, Anthonyawebber1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Weeks, Kathikweeks1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2098Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Wellington, Amosawellington@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2021Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Cross Country Coaching Aide
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Welsch, Alissaawelsch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2124Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
West, Mariamvalenzuela6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6219Library
Technician
L-127
Wheeler, Garygwheeler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6159Career Technical Education
Faculty
Career Technical Education
Whipple, Laurenlwhipple1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Whitaker, Kimberlykwhitaker4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6072Instructional Multimedia Center
Instructional Multimedia Technical Assistant
BE111
White, Ashleyawhite46@avc.edunonenone
none
none
White, Michaelmwhite57@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6949Performing Arts Theatre
Manager
PA 123
Whitley, Kenyettakwhitley@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Wienckowski, Jeffreyjwienckowski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2211Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Wiewall, Darcydwiewall@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6902Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
UH 223
Wiley, Sharmaineswiley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6043Enrollment Services
Coordinator Evaluations
Enrollment Services
Wiley, Timothytwiley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6547CalWorks
Director
SSV 197
Willett, Michaelmwillett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2430Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Williams, Dejanadwilliams209@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Williams, Heidihwilliams25@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6189Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
APL 121I
Williams, Kamrynkwilliams137@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6196Student Life
Administrative Assistant
T700 D5
Williams, Nichellenwilliams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6141Financial Aid Office
Director
SSV 137
Williams, Semajswilliams143@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Williams, Sherylswilliams170@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6102Academic Affairs
Senior Administrative Assistant
A134
Williams, Tamarahtwilliams141@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2289Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Williamson, Daviddwilliamson3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2017Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Williamson, DiCariedwilliamson9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2455Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Willibey, Hollihwillibey@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Wilmes, Michaelmwilmes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6629Information Technology Services
Systems Administrator
BE220
Wilson, Celinacwilson59@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Wilson, Sharonswilson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2058Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Wilson, Tinatwilson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6012Human Resources & Employee Relations
Payroll Technician
A114
Winetrobe, Alecawinetrobe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2102Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Winfield, Tracitwinfield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6261Counseling Center
Clerical Assistant II
Counseling
Winn, Jenniferjwinn2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6771Student Health/ Student Life
Clerical Assistant III
T700 D1
Wishka, Cynthiacwishka1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 Ext. 6849Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Wong, Hughhwong3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2038Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Wonnacott, Nathannwonnacott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2212Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Woolfolk, Dionnadwoolfolk3@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Wooliver, Katie Louisekwooliver@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Wright, Dianadwright@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6749EOP & S
Technician
SSV 230
Wright, Mytayamwright39@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Wright, Tayshawntwright34@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Last updated: September 4, 2018