Contact Us

Learning Center: Contact Us

Department Office:

Learning Center Personnel

Name Extension Email

Riley Dwyer | Dean

6463

Taylor Haynes | Administrative Assistant

6795
thanyes4@avc.edu

Samantha MacConnell | Clerical III

6111 smacconnell@avc.edu

Richelle Hightower | Learning Center Specialist 

6004 rhightower2@avc.edu

Cherice Hall 

Tutorial Specialist 

6159 chall51@avc.edu

Jana Perea

Tutorial Specialist

6221 jwalker2@avc.edu

Jasmine Garcia

Tutorial Specialist 

6733 jgarcia240@avc.edu

Diane Flores- Kagan

Learning Specialist | Writing

6018 dflorekagan@avc.edu

Wendy Rider 

Learning Specialist | Writing 

2981 wrider1@avc.edu

 Jane Bowers 

Learning Specialist | Math

6947 sbowers@avc.edu

Kristie Jorris

Learning Specialist | Academic Skills

2067 kjorris@avc.edu

 

 

Last updated: June 9, 2021