Contact Us

Contact, Hours & Location

Department Office:

Hours:

  • SUMMER HOURS: 

Current Location:

  • Learning Center (North of Mesquite Hall)

COME CHECK US OUT IN OUR NEW LOCATION! SAGE HALL, FIRST FLOOR

Sage Hall

Learning Center Personnel: 

Name  Email  Extension
Riley Dwyer | Dean, Rhetoric & Literacy  rdwyer@avc.edu 

6463

 

Taylor Haynes | Administrative Assistant thaynes@avc.edu

6795

 

Samantha MacConnell | Clerical III smacconnell@avc.edu

6111

 

Richelle Hightower | Learning Center Specialist  rightower2@avc.edu

6004

 

Chaz Lemley | Tutorial Specialist

clemley1@avc.edu 6766
Cherice Hall | Tutorial Specialist chall51@avc.edu

6159

 

Jana Perea | Tutorial Specialist jwalker2@avc.edu

6221

 

Jasmine Garcia | Tutorial Specialist jgarcia240@avc.edu

6733

 

Wendy Rider | Learning Specialist (Writing)

wrider@avc.edu 2981
Jane Bowers | Learning Specialist (Math) sbowers@avc.edu

6947

 

Kristen Jorris | Learning Specialist (Academic Skills) kjorris@avc.edu 2067

 

 

Last updated: April 27, 2022