

IT COMMITTEE AGENDA

Thursday, October 22, 2020 2pm – 3pm

Zoom: https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/560426039

Type of Meeting: Regular Note Taker: Jana Crawford

Please Review: Agenda and Minutes from September 24th meeting

Committee Members:

Richard Shaw, ITS Executive Director

Lisa O'Leary, Co-Chair

Duane Rumsey, VP Academic Affairs Designee

Mike Wilmes, ITS Systems Administrator

Javier Carcano, ITS Systems Security Administrator

Perry Jehlicka, DETC Co-Chair

Rick Motawakel, Academic Senate

Jimmie Bowen, Academic Senate

Dr. Casey Scudmore, Faculty Union

Deborah Sanchez, Faculty – Library/Institutional Research

Vacant - Classified - Academic Development

Michele Lathrop – Classified – Student Services

Denise Anderson – Classified – Business Services

Lisa O'Leary – Classified Union

Bill Carlson - Classified CMS

Rianne Palecpec – ASO Student

Laureano Flores – Dean – Instructional Services

LaDonna Trimble - Dean - Student Services

	Items	Person	Action
I.	Opening Comments / Introductions	Chair	
II.	Approval of Previous Minutes for Sept 24, 2020	All	
III.	Other issues / Open Forum	All	
FUTURE MEETING DATES: Fall 2020: 11/12, 12/10			Next Meeting: Nov 12, 2020