

IT COMMITTEE Agenda

Thursday, April 8, 2021 2pm – 3pm

Zoom:

https://avc.zoom.us/j/97174449736?pwd=eEw wZGFpazdHYVZQQ1Z0UG4vQ1VkUT09

Committee Members:

Richard Shaw, ITS Executive Director Lisa O'Leary, Co-Chair Duane Rumsey, VP Academic Affairs Designee Mike Wilmes, ITS Systems Administrator Javier Carcano, ITS Systems Security Administrator Perry Jehlicka, DETC Co-Chair Rick Motawakel, Academic Senate Jimmie Bowen, Academic Senate Dr. Casey Scudmore, Faculty Union Deborah Sanchez, Faculty – Library/Institutional Research Vacant - Classified - Academic Development Michele Lathrop – Classified – Student Services Bilkeyshia Jester - Classified - Business Services Lisa O'Leary – Classified Union Bill Carlson – Classified CMS Rianne Palecpec – ASO Student Laureano Flores – Dean – Instructional Services LaDonna Trimble – Dean – Student Services

	Items	Person	Action
١.	Opening Comments / Introductions	Chair	
II.	Approval of Previous Minutes for February 25, 2021	All	
.	Staffing Update	Chair	DBA Search – Update Filled positions.
IV.	Email Account Policy Changes	Rick	
V.	Zoom Retentions Policy	Rick	
VI.	Projects Update		
	a. EduNav	Rick	
	b. my.AVC	Rick	
	c. Exchange/O365	Mike D	
	d. Classroom A/V	Bill	
	e. Web Redesign RFP	Rick	
VII.	Other issues / Open Forum	All	



FUTURE MEETING DATES:	Next Meeting: April 22, 2021
Spring 2021: 3/25, 4/8, 4/22	
Summer 2021: 5/13, 6/10, 7/8 (if necessary)	
Summer 2021 . 3/13, 0/10, 7/8 (if necessary)	