MATRICULATION COMMITTEE

Hall, Dr. Rosa – Co-Chairperson	Matriculation Administrator
Sampson, Sandra – Co-Chairperson	Matriculation Counselor
Fisher, Dr. Jackie	Interim President
Barbour, Dr. Kathryn	Dean, Language Arts
Padilla, Sherrie	Assist. Director, Financial Aid Office
Williams, Dorothy	
Coleman-Carew, Dr. De'Nean	Academic Senate
Charlie, Deborah	
Cios, Wendy	Classified Representatives
	VP-Student Services
Uhazy, Dr. Les	Dean, Math & Sciences
St. John, Michelle	Director of Counseling and A&R
	Confidential Management
	EOPS Counselor
Lucero, Louis	Director, Disabled Student Services
Razo, Bridget	Director, Institutional Research & Planning
	and/or Designee
	- Student Representatives