Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Abraham, Victorvabraham@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2088Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Acosta-Del Riego, Berthabacostadelriego@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2009Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Adams, Daviddadams29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6901Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Faculty
Adams, Staceysadams21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6377Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Faculty
Adams, Stevensadams@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2370Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Adebayo-Ige, Morenikemadebayoige@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6812Language Arts
Faculty
Ades, Randyrades@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2080Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Agahari, Raeragahari@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6005Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty
Agee, Codycagee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Aguilar, Edeaguilar23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6942Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
Ahad, Paulpahad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6954Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Ahmad, Jeffriejahmad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6465Language Arts
Faculty
Alexander, Royralexander9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6869Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Alger, Deannedalger1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6957Business Services
Accounting Assistant II (Temp)
Alvarado, Josejalvarado26@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2160Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Alvarez, Angelicaaalvarez23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6982Social & Behavioral Sciences
Hourly
Ambartsumyan, Arutyunaambartsumyan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2724Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Amezcua, Colleencamezcua@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2646Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Anderson, Debradkanderson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6745Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Anderson, Denisedmanderson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6719Business Services
Clerical Assistant III
Anderson, LaDeidrelanderson23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6338Counseling Center
Clerical Assistant II
Andrada, Amyaandrada@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2994Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Anthony, Ryanranthony6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2475Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Anunta, Sudasanunta@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2204Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Aparicio, Ashleyaaparicio@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2248Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Aponte, Marthemaponte@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6557Language Arts
Faculty
Aranzubia, Daviddaranzubia@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6907Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Clerical Assistant III
Aratoonian, Talintaratoonian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2173Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Arceneaux, Burtonbarceneaux@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6893Information Technology Services
Interim Programmer Analyst
Arellano, Lorilarellano6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2103Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Argano-Rush, Lancelarganorush@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2148Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Arlette, Arletteaarlette@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6874Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
SB70 Grant - Clerical
Arndt, Edwardearndt@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6976Student Activities & Community Outreach
Veterans Program Coordinator
Arnett, Melissamjarnett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2134Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Arnold, Keziahkarnold9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Arquieta-Herrera, Lindalarquieta@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2221Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Arroyo, Sergiosarroyo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2144Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Asatryan, Johnjasatryan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2534Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Atique, Nabeelnatique@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Atkerson, Timothytatkerson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2287Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Austin, Cindycaustin8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2202Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Avella, Vicentevavella@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2191Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Avendano, Doloresdavendano@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Aviles, Freddiefaviles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6009Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Azimianaraki, Ryanrazimianaraki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6853Enrollment Services
Clerical Assistant III

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).