Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Halcrow, Ronrhalcrow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2480Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Hale, Williamwhale@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Hales, Larrylhales@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2336Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Hall, Angelahall29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Haller, Glennghaller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6445Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Halliday, Jackjhalliday@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6736Technical Education
Faculty
VisitFox Field
Halliday, Jackjbhalliday@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6289Technical Education
Classified
VisitFox Field
Hamilton, Chrischamilton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2511Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Hancock, Michaelmhancock@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6162Office for Students with Disabilities
LD Specialist
VisitT-100C
Hanstad, Sherilynshanstad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
VisitCustodial
Haproff, Kevinkhaproff@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6891Technical Education
Classified
VisitTE6-137
Hardy Jr, Jamesjhardy2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2498Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Hargett, Barbarabhargett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2295Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Harjes, Kathleenkharjes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2667Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Harmon, Lindalharmon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6748Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 220
Harper, Jessicajharper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6434Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 240
Harrington, Mardelmharrington6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2952Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Harris, Robertrharris@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6346Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
VisitCounseling Center
Harrison, Daviddharrison2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2031Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Harvey, Yvonneyharvey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6988Facilities Services
Clerical II
VisitFacilities
Hatlestad-Shey, Alexandreahatlestadshey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2629Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Havey, Emilyehavey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2136Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Haynes, Robertrhaynes12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2318Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Heasley, Rosierheasley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6882Technical Education
Administrative Assistant
VisitTE7-128
Heebner, Emilyeheebner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2420Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Heifetz, Robinrheifetz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Heller, Sandrasheller2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2985Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Hemsley, Anneahemsley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6436Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 166
Henchey, Jamesjhenchey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2351Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Henderson, Carolynchenderson7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Clerical Assitant III
VisitPalmdale Center
Hendrix, Cindychendrix@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6744Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Hensel, Jamesjhensel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2158Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Herbeck, Tinatherbeck@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2522Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitVisual and Performing Arts
Hernandez, Carloschernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6431Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
VisitHS 258
Hernandez, Michellemhernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6603Student Activities & Community Outreach
Director
VisitSSV 132
Hernandez, Rosarhernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6032Public & Government Relations
Switchboard Operator
VisitA101
Higgins, Thomasthiggins@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2531Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Hines, Normannhines@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2356Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Hinesley, Annahinesley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6094Information Technology Services
Telecommunications Technician
VisitBE328
Hitchman, Andrewahitchman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6936Library
Classified
VisitL-127
Hitchman, Erinehitchman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6780Facilities Planning
Administrative Assistant
VisitFacilities Services
Hodge, Lancelhodge@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6626Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 100
Hoffer, Markmhoffer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6755Language Arts
Faculty
VisitOF3-158
Hoffman, Richardrhoffman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2954Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
VisitBusiness Computer Studies and Economic Development
Hogan, Barbarabhogan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2389Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Holcomb, Mary Annemholcomb@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6381Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Faculty
VisitBE226
Hood, Charleschood@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6472Language Arts
Faculty
VisitLS1-113
Horner, Danieldhorner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2328Language Arts
Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
How, Michelinemhow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6691Information Technology Services
Database Administrator
VisitOF2
Hucke, Robertrhucke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Hughes, Sandrashughes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6407Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 218
Hults, Marymhults@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitHealth Sciences
Humann, Brennabhumann@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6939Institutional Advancement & Foundation
Development Officer
VisitA118
Humphrey, Danieldhumphrey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6774Language Arts
Faculty
VisitBE 229
Hunter, Tangiethunter7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6125Visual and Performing Arts
Administrative Assistant
VisitOF2-106
Hutchison, Michaelmhutchison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6712Technical Education
Faculty
VisitTechnical Education
Hutchison, Thomasthutchison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6712Technical Education
Faculty
VisitTE7-137
Hymen, Kennethkhymen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2360Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
VisitTechnical Education

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).