Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Monday, April 21, 2014.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleSiteOffice
Jackson, Dietradjackson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6347EOP & S
Counselor
VisitSSV 223
Jackson, Donalddijackson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6539Technical Education
Classified
VisitTE6-172
Jackson, Jamesjjackson52@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2289Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
Jacobsen, Kylekjacobsen1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6216Academic Affairs
Specialist
VisitA139
Jacobson, Juliejjacobson8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2181Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Jaffe, Matthewmjaffe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6487Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
VisitBE-223
James, Joannjjames@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2535Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Jang, Jinyoungjjang1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2363VAPA
VAPA - Adjunct (Music)
VisitVAPA
Janiszewski, Karenkjaniszewski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6852Auxiliary Services
Bookstore Assistant
VisitSCT135
Jarrett-Bowles, Darcelldjarrettbowles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6108EOP & S
Counselor
VisitSSV 228
Jauregui, Melissamjauregui2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6317Academic Affairs
Specialist
VisitA139
Jaworowski, Stevensjaworowski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Jefferson, Kimberlykjefferson4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2984Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Jehlicka, Perrypjehlicka@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6387Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty (Football Coach)
VisitGym 116
Jehlicka, Rodgerrjehlicka@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6208Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty (Asst. Football Coach)
VisitKinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Jenison, Jordanjjenison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2219Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Jenison, Priscillapjenison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6959Language Arts
Faculty
VisitAPL121-J
Jenison, Scottsjenison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6568Language Arts
Faculty
VisitLC-112
Jenne, Victoriavjenne@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725ASO
ASO - Treasurer
VisitSDO - ASO
Jennings, Lloydljennings2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6273Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
VisitHS 229A
Jennings, Rachelrjennings@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6540Language Arts
Faculty
VisitLS1-125
Jennings, Vejeavjennings@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2256Language Arts
Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Jensen, Dougdjensen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6526Facilities Planning
Executive Director, Facilities Services
VisitFacilities Services
Jewell, Dianedjewell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2004Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
VisitMath, Science and Engineering
John, Samuelsjohn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2190Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Johnson, Everettejohnson5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6292Facilities
Classified
VisitFacilities
Johnson, Laurelljohnson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2659Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
VisitSocial & Behavioral Sciences
Johnson, Teritjohnson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6067Business Services
Mailroom Duplication Tech
VisitBE 128
Jones, Annetteanjones@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6118Health Sciences
Faculty
VisitHS 202
Jones, Jamiejjones141@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6992Academic Affairs
Clerical III - STEM Coop
VisitAPL-121B
Jones, Jonathanjjones170@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2243Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
VisitLanguage Arts
Jordan, Ernestineejordan4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6762Financial Aid Office
Technician II
VisitFinancial Aid
Jorris, Kristenkjorris@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6461Learning Center
Adjunct Academic Skills Learning Specialist
VisitCounseling Center
Judd, Jennymariejjudd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2493Counseling
Adjunct Faculty
VisitCounseling Center

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).