Pathways For
Where Was I?

Ask AVC

Last Updated:
Wednesday, March 18, 2015.

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Jackson, Dietradjackson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6347EOP & S
Counselor
Jackson, Donalddijackson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6539Technical Education
Classified
Jacobsen, Kylekjacobsen1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6216Academic Affairs
Specialist
Jaffe, Matthewmjaffe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6487Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
James, Joannjjames@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2535Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Jang, Jinyoungjjang1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2363Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Janiszewski, Karenkjaniszewski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6852Auxiliary Services
Bookstore Assistant
Jarrett-Bowles, Darcelldjarrettbowles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6108EOP & S
Counselor
Jauregui, Melissamjauregui2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6317Academic Affairs
Specialist
Jaworowski, Stevensjaworowski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2435Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Jefferson, Kimberlykjefferson4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2984Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Jehlicka, Perrypjehlicka@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6387Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty
Jehlicka, Rodgerrjehlicka@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6208Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Jenison, Jordanjjenison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2219Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Jenison, Priscillapjenison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6959Language Arts
Faculty
Jenison, Scottsjenison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6568Language Arts
Faculty
Jenne, Victoriavjenne@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725ASO
ASO - Treasurer
Jennings, Lloydljennings2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6273Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech
Jennings, Rachelrjennings@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6540Language Arts
Faculty
Jennings, Vejeavjennings@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6710Language Arts
Faculty
Jensen, Dougdjensen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6526Facilities Planning
Executive Director, Facilities Services
John, Samuelsjohn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2190Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Johnson, Dejadjohnson152@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext. 6338Counseling Center
Clerical Assistant II
Johnson, Everettejohnson5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6292Facilities
Classified
Johnson, Laurelljohnson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2659Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Johnson, Sarahsjohnson150@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext. 2958Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Johnson, Teritjohnson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6067Business Services
Mailroom Duplication Tech
Jones, Annetteanjones@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6118Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Jones, Antonioajones1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Jones, Jamiejjones141@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6992IERP/Library Services
Research Technician
Jordan, Ernestineejordan4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6762Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Jorris, Kristenkjorris@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6461Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Academic Skills Learning Specialist
Judd, Jennymariejjudd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2493Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).