Guided Pathways Services (GPS) Cross-Functional Committee

GPS Cross-functional Committee Members 

Position

Appointed by

Member Name

Contact

Co-chair Academic Senate (AS) President or Designee Van Rider

vrider@avc.edu

Co-chair VP of Academic Affairs or Designee Duane Rumsey drumsey@avc.edu
Ex-officio Superintendent/President Edward Knudson eknudson@avc.edu
Ex-officio VP of Student Services Erin Vines evines@avc.edu
Member Academic Affairs  Rocio Heasley rheasley@avc.edu
Member AS: Non-Instructional Faculty Audrey Moore amoore@avc.edu
Member AS: Instructional Faculty Kristine Oliveira koliveira@avc.edu
Member AS: CTE Faculty Kathy Osburn kosburn@avc.edu
Member AS: Counseling Faculty Jessica Eaton jeaton@avc.edu
Member AS: Adjunct Faculty Nate Dillon ndillon@avc.edu
Member ASO: Student Michelle Arvizu  marvizugarcia@avc.edu
Member Classified: Student Services Wade Saari wsaari@avc.edu
Member Classified: Academic Affairs Vacant  
Member CMSA - General Diana Keelen dkeelen@avc.edu
Member CMSA - Student Services Michelle Hernandez mhernandez@avc.edu
Member Institutional Research - Dean of IERP or Designee Joseph Baumann jbaumann1@avc.edu
Member GPS Technology Vacant  
Member GPS Academic Progress Vacant  
Member GPS Meta-major Development Vacant  
Member GPS Student Support Services Vacant  
Member GPS Communications and Outreach Vacant  

 

 

Date:   Minutes:
     
     
Last updated: April 10, 2019