Student Services
Guided Pathways Header

GPS Coordinating Committee Members 

Position

Appointed by

Member Name

Contact

Ex-officio Superintendent/President Jennifer Zellet jennifer.zellet@avc.edu
Ex-officio VP of Academic Affairs Kathy Bakhit kathy.bakhit@avc.edu
Ex-officio VP of Student Services Idania Padron idania.reyes@avc.edu
Ex-Officio Academic Senate President Hal Huntsman steven.huntsman@avc.edu
Co-chair VP of Academic Affairs or Designee Nate Dillon nate.dillon@avc.edu
Co-chair Academic Senate Classroom Faculty Designee Alberto Mendoza Gonzáles Larreynaga alberto.mendozagonza@avc.edu
Co-chair Academic Senate Counselor Faculty Designee Tiffany Castillejo tiffany.castillejo@avc.edu
Member Dean of IERP or Designee Meeta Goel meeta.goel@avc.edu
Member CMSA Student Services VACANT  
Member CMS or CMSA General Kenya Johnson kenya.johnson@avc.edu
Member Academic Affairs  Sam Darby (Proxy Robyn Serrano) mayke.darby@avc.edu
Member AS: Non-Classroom Faculty Audrey Moore audrey.moore@avc.edu
Member AS: Classroom Faculty Carla Corona carla.corona@avc.edu
Member AS: CTE Faculty Kent Moser kent.moser@avc.edu
Member AS: Counseling Faculty Jessica Eaton jessica.eaton@avc.edu
Member AS: Adjunct Faculty Suzanne Wakefield suzanne.wakefield@avc.edu
Member Classified: Student Services

Michele Lathrop

michele.lathrop@avc.edu

 

Date: Minutes:
10/24/23 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (10_24_23).pdf
10/10/23 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (10_10_23).pdf
09/26/23 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (09_26_23).pdf
09/12/23 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (09_12_23).pdf
04/11/23 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (04_11_23).pdf
03/14/23 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (03_14_23).pdf
02/14/23 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (02_14_23).pdf
01/10/23 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (01_10_23).pdf
11/08/22 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (11_08_22).pdf
10/11/22 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (10_11_22).pdf
09/13/22 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (09_13_22).pdf
08/30/22 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (08_30_22).pdf
04/12/22 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (04_12_22).pdf
03/15/22 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (03_15_22).pdf
02/08/22 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (02_08_22).pdf
01/11/22 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (01_11_22).pdf
11/09/21 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (11_09_21).pdf
10/12/21 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (10_12_21).pdf
09/14/21 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (09_14_21).pdf
04/13/21 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (04_13_21).pdf
03/23/21 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (03_23_21).pdf
02/23/21 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (02_23_21).pdf
02/09/21 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (02_09_21).pdf
10/13/20 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (10_13_20).pdf
09/22/20 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (09_22_20).pdf
09/08/20 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (09_08_20).pdf
03/10/20 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (03_10_20).pdf
02/25/20 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (02_25_20).pdf
02/11/20 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (02_11_20).pdf
11/12/19 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (11_12_19).pdf
10/22/19 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (10_22_19).pdf
10/08/19 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (10_08_19).pdf
05/14/19 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (05_14_19).pdf
04/23/19 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (04_23_19).pdf
04/09/19 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (04_09_19).pdf
03/26/19 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (03_26_19).pdf
03/12/19 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (03_12_19).pdf
02/26/19 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (02_26_19).pdf
02/12/19 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (02_12_19).pdf
01/08/19 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (01_08_19).pdf
11/27/18 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (11_27_18).pdf
11/13/18 Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (11_13_18).pdf
10/23/18 Guided Pathways Leadership Committee Minutes (10_23_18).pdf
10/09/18 Guided Pathways Leadership Committee Minutes (10_09_18).pdf
09/11/18 Guided Pathways Leadership Committee Minutes (09_11_18).pdf
03/05/18 Guided Pathways Leadership Committee Minutes (03_05_18).pdf
02/26/18 Guided Pathways Leadership Committee Minutes (02_26_18).pdf

 

Committee Documents
College Coordinating Council Committee Information Sheet