Campus walkway with banners

College Coordinating Council: Representatives

Committee Members:

Hal Huntsman, Academic Senate

Steve Benitez, Associated Student Organization

Pamela Ford, Classified Union

Ashley Hawkins, Confidential/Management/Supervisory

Kathryn Mitchell, Deans

Dr. Jason Bowen, Faculty Union


Dr. Jennifer Zellet, Superintendent/President - CHAIR

Shami Brar, Vice President of Administrative Services 

Bridget Cook, General Counsel

Dr. Kathy Bakhit, Vice President of Academic Affairs

Dr. Lauren Elan Helsper, Vice President of Human Resources

Idania Padron, Vice President of Student Services