Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Earle, Daviddearle@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2170Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Eaton, Jessicajeaton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6164Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Echeverria, Luislecheverria@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6124Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Echon, Liezl Annlechon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Edgeworth, Carolcedgeworth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2177Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Edmondson, LaTaraledmondson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6941Enrollment Services
Administrative Assistant
Egan, Russiregan.g@avc.edunonenone
none
El-Issa, Anwaraelissa@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2139Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Elias, Ericeelias1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2313Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Elkins, Anneaelkins4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2980Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Ellis, Charnnelcellis1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2224Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Ellis, Crystalcellis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6737Student Services
Senior Administrative Assistant
Emerick, Timothytemerick1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2395Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Engelen, Kathykengelen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6776Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Enriquez, Luislenriquez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6244Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Epps, Stevesepps@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6561Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker - Lead
Esdin, Josephjesdin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6075Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Esquivel, Monicamesquivel8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2355Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Estrada, Tizoctestrada3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2012Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Etherington, Timothytetherington@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2606Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Evans, Danieldevans@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2441Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Evans, Robertrevans9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2043Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Eveland, Sharynseveland.g@avc.edunonenone
none

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017