AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Earle, Daviddearle@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2170Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Eaton, Edwardeeaton3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6903Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Eaton, Jessicajeaton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6345Transfer Center
Articulation Officer, Faculty
SSV 102
Echeverria, Luislecheverria@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6124Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Edgeworth, Carolcedgeworth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2177Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Edmondson, LaTaraledmondson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6941Enrollment Services
Administrative Assistant
Enrollment Services
Egan, Russiregan.g@avc.edunonenone
none
none
El-Issa, Anwaraelissa@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2139Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Elias, Ericeelias1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2313Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Ellis, Charnnelcellis1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2224Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling Center
Ellis, Crystalcellis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6737Student Services
Senior Administrative Assistant
A132
Emerick, Timothytemerick1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2395Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Engelen, Kathykengelen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6776Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS104
Enriquez, Luislenriquez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6244Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 118
Epps, Stevesepps@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6561Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker - Lead
Maintenance
Esdin, Josephjesdin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6075Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 136
Esquivel, Monicamesquivel8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2355Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Estrada, Tizoctestrada3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2012Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Etherington, Timothytetherington@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2606Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Evans, Danieldevans@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2441Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Eveland, Sharynseveland.g@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Last updated: September 4, 2018