Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Faber, Kylekfaber@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6843Information Technology Services
Computer Lab Technician
Fain, Elyeefain@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2600Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Farris, Caseycfarris5@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 6067Business Services
Mailroom Duplication Tech
Feickert, Debradfeickert@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6174Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Ferebee, Juliejferebee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2270Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Ferguson, Timothytferguson9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2381Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Fermin, Shawnasfermin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6440Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Asst Coach - Track
Fernandez, Sherisfernandez14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6904Cashier Office
Accounting Assistant II
Fernandez, Tracytfernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6827Job Placement Center
Clerical Assistant III
Ferrell, Heatherhferrell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2178Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Fetters, Georgegfetters@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6209Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Fewtrell, Elizabethefewtrell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2542Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Fierro, Josejfierro.g@avc.edunonenone
none
Finch, Alanafinch3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2309Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Fisher, Janisjbanksfisher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2078Learning Center
Adjunct Faculty
Fiske, Rebeccarfiske@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6834Social & Behavioral Sciences
Early Childhood Instructional Specialist
Fite, Kimkfite@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6196Student Development Office
Administrative Assistant
Fitzgerald, Jeremyjfitzgerald6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2218Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Fleishman, Richardrfleishman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6235Career Technical Education
Faculty
Flores, Bryanbflores17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6802Campus Events
Campus Events - Utility Worker
Flores, Irmaiflores11@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2502Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Flores, Laureanolaflores@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6423Career Technical Education
Dean
Flores, Mariomflores69@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Warehouse
Hourly
Flores-Kagan, Dianedfloreskagan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6018Learning Center
Faculty
Floyd, Dezeraydfloyd7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Student Activities & Community Outreach
Program Specialist
Ford, Adrienneaford4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6536Assessment
Classified
Ford, Pamelapford@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6266CalWorks
Program Coordinator
Fowler, Amberafowler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2508Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Fowler, Monettemfowler8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2207Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Fragoso, Lisalfragoso@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
ASO Senator
Frazier, Barbarabfrazier8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2392Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Fredette, Barbarabfredette@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6921Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Frykenberg, Johnjfrykenberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2068Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Fudala, Alexanderafudala@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
ASO Treasurer
Fuller, Rosarfuller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6290Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017