Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Faber, Kylekfaber@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6843Information Technology Services
Interim Computer Services Technician
Fain, Elyeefain@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2600Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Farias, Josephjfarias3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Hourly
Feickert, Debradfeickert@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6174Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Ferebee, Juliejferebee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2270Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Ferguson, Timothytferguson9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2381Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Fernandez, Sherisfernandez14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6904Cashier Office
Accounting Assistant II
Fernandez, Tracytfernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6827Job Placement Center
Clerical Assistant III
Fetters, Georgegfetters@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6209Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Fewtrell, Elizabethefewtrell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2542Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Fisher, Janisjbanksfisher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2078Learning Center
Adjunct Faculty
Fiske, Rebeccarfiske@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6834Social & Behavioral Sciences
Classified
Fite, Kimkfite@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6196Student Development Office
Administrative Assistant
Fitzgerald, Jeremyjfitzgerald6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2218Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Fleishman, Richardrfleishman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2424Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Fleming, Krystalkfleming5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6326CalWorks
Clerical Assistant II - Hourly
Flores, Marioflores69@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Warehouse
Hourly
Flores-Kagan, Dianedfloreskagan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6018Learning Center
Specialist
Foley, Patriciapfoley3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2482Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Forbes, Angelaaforbes2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2320Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Ford, Adrienneaford4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6536Assessment
Classified
Ford, Pamelapford@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6266CalWorks
Program Coordinator
Forte-Parnell, Charlottecforteparnell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6463Language Arts / Academic Development
Dean
Fowler, Amberafowler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2508Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Fowler, Monettemfowler8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2207Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Francois, Angeliafrancois@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2061Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Frazer, Ryanrfrazer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2532Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Fredette, Barbarabfredette@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6921Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Fuller, Rosarfuller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6290Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: May 29, 2015