Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Gaddis, Jenniferjgaddis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6041Purchasing and Contract Services
Buyer
Galiano, Angeloagaliano@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2340Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Gang, Thomastgang@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6441Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Athletic Director
Ganley, Ibrahimiganley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6172Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Garcia, Barbarabgarcia28@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Fiscal Services
Accounting Assistant III - Hourly
Garcia, Crystalcgarcia4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6844Student Equity
Program Specialist
Garcia, Danieldgarcia103@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6337Financial Aid Office
Financial Aid Tech I
Garcia, Jasminejgarcia240@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6733First Year Experience
Program Specialist - FYE
Garcia, Michaelmgarcia@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2164Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Garcia, Randyrgarcia120@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Garcia, Tinotgarcia37@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6962Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Garcia, Virginiavgarcia@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6029Payroll
Payroll Technician
Gat, Iritigat@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6493Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Ghiassi, Kamrankghiassi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2345Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Gibson, Vanessavgibson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6894Financial Aid Office
Specialist
Gill, Chandaracgill4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Gilroy, Lorilgilroy@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2940Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Ginosian, Dezdemonadginosian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6971Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Giorgi, Carinacgiorgi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6297Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
Giron, Javierjgiron6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Gleason, Danieldgleason@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2302Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Glover, Johnjglover@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2541Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Godde, Ruthrgodde@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2264Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Goel, Meetamgoel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6617IERP/Library Services
Dean
Goff, Unaugoff@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6158Fiscal Services
Accountant
Gold, Allanagold1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6968Campus Events
Supervisor, Campus Events and Operations
Goldberg, Siobhansgoldberg3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2132Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Goldstein, Stanleysgoldstein6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2959Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Gomez, Miguelmgomez56@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6938Auxiliary Services
Accounting Technician
Gonzales, Taratgonzales16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2054Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Gonzalez, Aminaagonzalez202@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6975Counseling & Matriculation
Education Advisor
Gonzalez, Melaniemgonzalez174@avc.edu(661) 722-6300ASO
ASO
Gorden, Larrylgorden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2603Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Gordi, Toorajtgordi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6019Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Gordon Jr, Charlescgordon5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2006Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Gordon, Russellrgordon3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6256Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Equipment Manager
Goulet, Christinecgoulet@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2077Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Gratton, Claudecgratton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6488Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Graves, Thomastgraves3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6042Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Gray, Burtonbgray13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2293Math, Science, and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Gray, Jamesjgray18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Green, Barryjgreen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6305Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Green, Shelbeysgreen19@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2260Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Green, Tiffanytgreen.g@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Greenleaf, Tristantgreenleaf2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2050Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Gregg, Garyggregg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2105Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Gregory, Timtgregory2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2710Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Gren, Ericegren@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2350Math, Science, and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Griffin, Maxinemgriffin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6528Human Resources & Employee Relations
Director
Grizzle, Patriciapgrizzle@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2598Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Guardado, Rochellerguardado@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2548Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Guilak, Nicholasnguilak@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext. 2275Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Guillen, Griseldagguillen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2166Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Guillermo, Rodolforguillermo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6078Custodial
Custodian I
Guzman, Marvinmguzman33@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6911Career Technical Education
Faculty
Gwin, Pamelapgwin1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6729Bookstore
Bookstore Assistant

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017