AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Gang, Thomastgang@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6441Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Athletic Director
OF2-107
Ganley, Ibrahimiganley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6172Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
BE-224
Garcia, Barbarabgarcia28@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Fiscal Services
Accounting Assistant III - Hourly
A154
Garcia, Crystalcgarcia4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6844Student Equity
Program Specialist
Student Equity
Garcia, Danieldgarcia103@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6801Financial Aid Office
Financial Aid Tech I
Financial Aid
Garcia, Jasminejgarcia240@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6733Learning Center
Tutorial Specialist
Learning Center
Garcia, Randyrgarcia120@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Garcia, Tanyatgarcia32@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Enrollment Services
Clerical Assistant III
Enrollment Services
Garcia, Tinotgarcia37@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6962Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
OF3 174
Garcia, Virginiavgarcia@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6029Payroll
Payroll Technician
Payroll
Garibay, Sandrasgaribay3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Facilities
Custodian I Hourly
Facilities
Gat, Dr. Iritigat@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6481Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dean
BE 206
Gibson, Vanessavgibson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6894Financial Aid Office
Specialist
SSV 131
Giesel, Aaronagiesel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
none
Gilroy, Lorilgilroy@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2940Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Ginosian, Dezdemonadginosian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6971Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 124
Giorgi, Carinacgiorgi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6297Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
BE 221
Giron, Javierjgiron6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Grounds
Gleason, Danieldgleason@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2302Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Glover, Johnjglover@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2541Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Goel, Meetamgoel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6617IERP/Library Services
Dean
L112
Goff, Unaugoff@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6158Fiscal Services
Accountant
A154
Gold, Allanagold1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6968Campus Events
Supervisor, Campus Events and Operations
Facilities Services
Goldberg, Siobhansgoldberg3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2132Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Goldstein, Stanleysgoldstein6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2959Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Gomez, Aaronagomez36@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6820Arts and Humanities
Photo Lab Tech - Hourly
APL-212
Gomez, Miguelmgomez56@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6938Auxiliary Services
Accounting Technician
SCT140
Gomez, Sergiosgomez11@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6528Human Resources & Employee Relations
Director Human Resources
A105
Gonzales, Taratgonzales16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2054Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Gonzalez, Aminaagonzalez202@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6975Counseling & Matriculation
Education Advisor
Counseling Center
Gonzalez, Jacquelinejgonzalez98@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6263Student Activities & Community Outreach
Program Specialist
Outreach / Student Life
Gonzalez, Jamesjgonzalez228@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2461Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
CTE
Gonzalez, Robertrgonzalez26@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2321Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Assistant Coach
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Gonzalez, Rosariorgonzalez102@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6093Career Technical Education
Faculty
Career Techinical Education
Gorden, Larrylgorden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2603Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Gordi, Toorajtgordi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6019Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 110
Gordon, Russellrgordon3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6256Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Equipment Manager
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Gordon, Sandrasgordon23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2439Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Goulet, Christinecgoulet@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2077Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Graham, Meredithmgraham@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2425Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Instructor
Health & Safety Sciences
Gratton, Claudecgratton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6488Arts and Humanities
Faculty
OF3-178
Graves, Thomastgraves3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6042Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
APL221-C
Green, Barryjgreen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6305Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
OF2 111
Greenleaf, Tristantgreenleaf2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2050Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Gregg, Garyggregg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2105Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Grizzle, Patriciapgrizzle@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2598Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Groth, Mariamgroth1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6703Learning Center
Tutorial Specialist
Learning Center
Guardado, Margaritamguardado11@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Guardado, Rochellerguardado@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2548Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Guilak, Nicholasnguilak@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext. 2275Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Gunderson, Lukaslgunderson3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2447Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Guzman, Marvinmguzman33@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6911Facilities
Motorpool Auto Mechanic Lead
Facilities
Gwin, Pamelapgwin1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6729Bookstore
Bookstore Assistant
Palmdale
Last updated: September 4, 2018