AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
O'Brien, Eileeneobrien3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6027Purchasing and Contract Services
Buyer - Bond
A 154
O'Dell, Frankfodell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6521Maintenance
Maintenance Worker
Maintenance FS 143
O'Keeffe, Darlenedokeeffe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6765Student Equity
Clerical Assistant III
Student Equity
O'Leary, Lisaloleary@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6055Foundation Office
Foundation Coordinator
A117
O'Rorke, Kevinkororke.g@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Odenthal, Cheyenneceslick@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6283Academic Affairs
Class Climate - Hourly
A 139
Office Student Account, Transcriptavctranscript@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6130Enrollment Services
Transcript Office - Student Worker Account
Enrollment Services
Ogan, Debradogan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2473Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Ojeda, Veronicavojeda1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6857Bookstore
Bookstore Assistant
SCT136
Olivares, Thomastolivares@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2983Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education - Welding Instructor
Oliveira, Kristinekoliveira@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6240Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
APL221-F
Olson, Suzannesolson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6046Math, Science and Engineering
Clerical Assistant III
HS 198
Onofre, Adanaonofre@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Opperman, Randallropperman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2243Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Oribio, Lawrenceloribio@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2387Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Orlic-Babic, Katarinakorlic-babic@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6250Child Development Center
Director
CDC 120
Orosco, Josephjorosco@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext.6035Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Grounds
Osawa, Ryoichirosawa@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6291Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Osborne, Kerrykosborne2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2225Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Language Arts
Osburn, Kathykosburn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6898Career Technical Education
Faculty
BE 228
Ostorga, Joshuajostorga@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
T800
Over, Jonathanjover@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2135Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Owens, Joejowens@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6508Career Technical Education
Faculty
TE7-141
Owens, Meganmbosworth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2138Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Last updated: September 4, 2018