AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Dale, Larryldale@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2230Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Danielson, Jackjdanielson1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Student Life
ASO Senator
Student Life
Darby, M Samanthamdarby1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6990Rhetoric and Literacy
Administrative Assistant
LS1-111
Das, Nanditandas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2018Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Davenport, Vivianvdavenport@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2030Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Davidson, Anitaadavidson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6832Social & Behavioral Sciences
Early Childhood Instructional Specialist
CDC 109
Davila, Williamwdavila@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2099Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Davis, Angelaadavis21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2377Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Davis, Elayneedavis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6786Corporate and Community Education
Clerical Assistant III
Palmdale Center - PC 122
Davis, Murphymdavis86@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2538Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Davison, Chicecdavison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2176Library
Adjunct Faculty
L-128
Deck, Randallrdeck@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
T800
Dedrick, Deniseddedrick@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2519Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Dent, Laverialdent1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2648Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Deplazes, Svetlanasdeplazes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6155Institutional Research
Research Analyst
L107
Desch, Robertrdesch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6983Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
APL 121E
Desk, Helphelp@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Diachun, Elizabethediachun@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6312Marketing & Public Information
Executive Director, Marketing & Public Information
A123
Diaz, Lisaldiaz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6060Payroll
Payroll Specialist
Payroll
Diaz, Robertordiaz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6421Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 122
Dickinson, Debraddickinson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6406Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
HS 222
Dillon, Juliejmaldonado1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6213Academic Affairs
Academic Specialist
A139
Dillon, Nathanndillon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2361Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Dixon, Frankfdixon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2081Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Dixon, Nickolasndixon2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2907Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Dizmang, Gloriagdizmang@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2174Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Doan, Dianaddoan2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2638Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Doan, Nhanndoan1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2087Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Dodge, Allisonadodge4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6928Counseling Center
Administrative Assistant
SSV 130
Doman, Darrynddoman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2354Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Dominguez, Anaadominguez3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Custodial
Custodian I hourly
Custodial
Donaldson, Sarahsdonaldson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2161Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Donn, Amakaadonn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2397Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dorn, Jamesjdorn1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6811Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 254
Doss, Kendrakdoss@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6750Financial Aid Office
Technician II
SSV 125
Dover, Georgegdover@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2649Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Duckett, Norrisnduckett1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6154Arts and Humanities
Lab Technician
APL-221H
Dueno, Maximomdueno@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2353Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Duffy, Peggypduffy@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2496Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling Center
Dumas, Wendywdumas1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6997Antelope Valley College
Internal Auditor
A126
Dume, Manuelmdume@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6014Outreach / Student Life
Program Specialist - Hourly
Outreach / Student Life SSV-134
Duncan, Leralduncan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6015Cashier Office
Cashier
Cashiers Office
Dundee, Alisaadundee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300VPSS
Student Worker - ASO Secretary
VPSS
Dunlap, Bryanbdunlap5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6974Maintenance
Painter
Maintenance
Duong, Desireedduong2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2406Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Durante, Danielddurante@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Custodial
Custodian I hourly
Custodial
Duret, Kathykduret@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2234Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Durost, Davidddurost@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Duszynski, Darryldduszynski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6945Maintenance
HVAC Technician
Maintenance
Dwyer, Rileyrdwyer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6463Rhetoric and Literacy
Dean
LS1-113
Dyer, Lindsayldyer2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2720Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dyke, Richardrdyke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2373Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dykehouse, Carolcdykehouse1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2414Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Last updated: September 4, 2018