Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Dale, Larryldale@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2230Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Darby, M Samanthamdarby1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6990Rhetoric and Literacy
Administrative Assistant
Das, Nanditandas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2018Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Davenport, Vivianvdavenport@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2030Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Davidson, Anitaadavidson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6832Social & Behavioral Sciences
Early Childhood Instructional Specialist
Davila, Williamwdavila@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2099Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Davis, Angelaadavis21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2377Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Davis, Elayneedavis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6786Corporate and Community Education
Clerical Assistant III
Davis, Murphymdavis86@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2538Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Davison, Chicecdavison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2176Library
Adjunct Faculty
Deck, Randallrdeck@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Dedrick, Deniseddedrick@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2519Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Dent, Laverialdent1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2648Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Deplazes, Svetlanasdeplazes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6155Institutional Research
Research Analyst
Desch, Robertrdesch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6983Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
Desk, Helphelp@avc.edunonenone
none
Diachun, Elizabethediachun@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6312Marketing & Public Information
Executive Director, Marketing & Public Information
Diaz, Lisaldiaz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6060Payroll
Payroll Specialist
Diaz, Robertordiaz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6421Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Dickinson, Debraddickinson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6406Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
Dillon, Nathanndillon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2361Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Dixon, Frankfdixon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2081Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Dixon, Nickolasndixon2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2907Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Dizmang, Gloriagdizmang@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2174Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Doan, Dianaddoan2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2638Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Doan, Nhanndoan1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2087Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Dodge, Allisonadodge4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6928Counseling Center
Clerical Assistant III
Dominguez, Anaadominguez3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Custodial
Custodian I hourly
Donaldson, Sarahsdonaldson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2161Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Donn, Amakaadonn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2397Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Dorn, Jamesjdorn1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6811Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Doss, Kendrakdoss@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6750Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Dover, Georgegdover@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2649Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Duckett, Norrisnduckett1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6154Arts and Humanities
Lab Technician
Dueno, Maximomdueno@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2353Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Duffy, Peggypduffy@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2496Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Dumas, Wendywdumas1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6997Business Services
Internal Auditor
Duncan, Leralduncan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6015Cashier Office
Cashier
Dundee, Alisaadundee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300ASO
ASO - Secretary
Dunlap, Bryanbdunlap5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6974Maintenance
Painter
Durante, Danielddurante@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Custodial
Custodian I hourly
Duret, Kathykduret@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2234Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Durost, Davidddurost@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Duszynski, Darryldduszynski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6945Maintenance
HVAC Technician
Dwyer, Rileyrdwyer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6463Rhetoric and Literacy
Dean
Dyer, Lindsayldyer2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2720Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Dyke, Richardrdyke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2373Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Dykehouse, Carolcdykehouse1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2414Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017