Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Dale, Larryldale@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2230Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Dalmage, Sharonsdalmage@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6527Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Director
Das, Nanditandas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2018Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Davenport, Vivianvdavenport@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2030Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Davidson, Anitaadavidson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6832Social & Behavioral Sciences
Classified
Davila, Williamwdavila@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2099Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Davis, Angelaadavis21@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2377Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Davis, Elayneedavis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6786Corporate and Community Education
Clerical Assistant II
Davison, Chicecdavison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2176Library
Adjunct Faculty
Davisson, Darrellddavisson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2698Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Deck, Randallrdeck@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
Dedrick, Deniseddedrick@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2519Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Deplazes, Svetlanasdeplazes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6155Institutional Research
Research Analyst
Desch, Robertrdesch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6983Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Desk, Helphelpdesk_admin@avc.edunonenone
none
Diachun, Elizabethediachun@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6312Public & Government Relations
Director of Public & Governmental Relations
Diaz, Lisaldiaz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6060Cashier Office
Students Accounts Tech
Diaz, Robertordiaz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6421Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Dickinson, Debraddickinson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6406Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Dillon, Nathanndillon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2361Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Dioquino, Michaelmdioquino@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6699Information Technology Services
Manager, Systems and Infrastructure
Disbrow, Jamesjdisbrow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2332Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Dixon, Nicholasndixon2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2907Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Dizmang, Gloriagdizmang@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2174Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Dodge, Allisonadodge4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6338Counseling Center
Clerical Assistant II
Donn, Amakaadonn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2397Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Dorn, Jamesjdorn1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6811Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Doss, Kendrakdoss@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6750Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Douglas, Turhantdouglas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2183Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Dumas, Wendywdumas1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6997Business Services
Fiscal Services Manager
Dundee, Alisaadundee@avc.edu(661) 722-6300ASO
ASO - Secretary
Dunlap, Bryanbdunlap5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6974Maintenance
Skilled Maintenance Worker
Dunning, Tawnyatdunning@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2312Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Duret, Kathykduret@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2234Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Durost, Davidddurost@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Duszynski, Darryldduszynski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6945Maintenance
HVAC Technician
Dyer, Lindsayldyer2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2720Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Dyke, Richardrdyke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2373Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Dykehouse, Carolcdykehouse1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2414Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: May 29, 2015