Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Halcrow, Ronrhalcrow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2480Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Hale, Williamwhale@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2670Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Hales, Larrylhales@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2336Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Haller, Glennghaller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6445Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty
Halliday, Jackjhalliday@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6736Technical Education
Faculty
Halliday, Jackjbhalliday@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6289Technical Education
Classified
Halperin, Nathannhalperin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2914Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Hamilton, Chrischamilton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2511Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Hancock, Michaelmhancock@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6162Office for Students with Disabilities
LD Specialist
Hanstad, Sherilynshanstad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Haproff, Kevinkhaproff@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6891Technical Education
Classified
Hardy Jr, Jamesjhardy2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2498Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Hargett, Barbarabhargett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2295Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Harjes, Kathleenkharjes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2667Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Harper, Jessicajharper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6434Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Harrington, Mardelmharrington6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2952Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Harrison, Daviddharrison2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2031Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Hart, Michaelmhart6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2231Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Harvey, Yvonneyharvey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6988Facilities Services
Clerical Assistant II
Hatlestad-Shey, Alexandreahatlestadshey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2629Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Havey, Emilyehavey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2136Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Haynes, Robertrhaynes12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2318Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Hazard, Bradbhazard@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2428Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Heasley, Rosierheasley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6882Technical Education
Administrative Assistant
Heaton-Smith, Garygheatonsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2033Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Heckathorn, Brendabheckathorn@csub.edunonenone
none
Heifetz, Robinrheifetz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2717Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Heller, Sandrasheller2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2985Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Hemsley, Anneahemsley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6436Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Henderson, Carolynchenderson7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6236Language Arts
Administrative Assistant - Hourly
Hendrix, Cindychendrix@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6744Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Herbeck, Tinatherbeck@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2522Visual and Performing Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Hernandez, Carloschernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6431Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Hernandez, Michellemhernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6603Student Activities & Community Outreach
Director
Hernandez, Minamihernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6419Business Services
Manager, Purchasing
Hernandez, Rosarhernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6032Public & Government Relations
Switchboard Operator
Herrick, Johnjherrick2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2705Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Higgins, Thomasthiggins@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2531Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Hightower-Stickel, Rashallrhightower7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6424Student Equity
Director - Student Equity
Hines, Normannhines@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2356Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Hinesley, Annahinesley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6094Information Technology Services
Telecommunications Technician
Hitchman, Andrewahitchman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6936Library
Classified
Hitchman, Erinehitchman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6780Facilities Planning
Administrative Assistant
Hodge, Lancelhodge@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6626Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Hoffer, Markmhoffer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6755Language Arts
Faculty
Hoffman, Richardrhoffman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2954Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Hogan, Barbarabhogan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2389Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Holmes-Johnson, Reginarholmes9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Human Resources - Payroll
Clerical Assistant III - Hourly
Hood, Charleschood@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6472Language Arts
Faculty
Horner, Danieldhorner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2328Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
How, Michelinemhow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6691Information Technology Services
Database Administrator
Howerton, Alanahowerton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2074Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Hucke, Robertrhucke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Hudson, Scottshudson2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Warehouse
Hourly
Hults, Marymhults@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6813Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Faculty
Humann, Brennabhumann@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6939Institutional Advancement & Foundation
Development Officer
Humphrey, Danieldhumphrey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6774Language Arts
Faculty
Hunter, Tangiethunter7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6125Visual and Performing Arts
Administrative Assistant
Hutchison, Michaelmhutchison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6712Technical Education
Faculty
Hymen, Kennethkhymen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2360Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: May 29, 2015