Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Haggard, Christopherchaggard@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2222Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Halcrow, Ronrhalcrow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2480Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Hale, Makebamhale6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2032Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Hales, Larrylhales@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2336Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Haller, Glennghaller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6445Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Halliday, Jackjhalliday@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6736Career Technical Education
Faculty
Halliday, Jackjbhalliday@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6289Career Technical Education
Faculty
Halperin, Nathannhalperin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2914Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Hamilton, Chrischamilton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2511Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Hanstad, Sherilynshanstad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Hao, Richierhao@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6788Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Haproff, Kevinkhaproff@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6891Career Technical Education
Classified
Hardy Jr, Jamesjhardy2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2498Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Hardy, Wendywhardy1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6778Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Hargett, Barbarabhargett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2295Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Harjes, Kathleenkharjes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2667Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Harper, Jessicajharper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6434Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Harrington, Mardelmharrington6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2952Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Harris, Marylandmharris31@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Clerical Assistant III - Hourly
Harrison, Daviddharrison2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2031Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Hart, Cathychart8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6412Palmdale Center & Extended Learning
Dean
Hart, Michaelmhart6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2231Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Harvey, Robertrharvey6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2382Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Harvey, Yvonneyharvey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6988Facilities Services
Clerical Assistant III
Haynes, Robertrhaynes12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2318Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Hazard, Bradbhazard@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2428Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Heasley, Rosierheasley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6882Career Technical Education
Administrative Assistant
Heaton-Smith, Garygheatonsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6223Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Heinzman, Karenkheinzman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6468Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Heller, Sandrasheller2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2985Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Hemsley, Anneahemsley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6436Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Henderson-Moore, Asiaahendersonmoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2138Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Hendrix, Cindychendrix@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6744Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Henry, Rhashedarhenry8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2261Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Herbeck, Tinatherbeck@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2522Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Herman, Susansherman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6293Risk Management
Administrative Assistant
Hernandez, Carloschernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6431Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Hernandez, Judejhernandez241@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Hernandez, Michellemhernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6603First Year Experience
Director
Hernandez, Richardrkhernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2244Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Hernandez, Rosarhernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6032Marketing & Public Information
Switchboard Operator
Hersh, Stephenshersh2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300ASO
ASO - Secretary
Hidalgo, Manuelmhidalgo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2337Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Hightower-Stickel, Rashallrhightower7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6424Student Equity
Director - Student Equity
Hines, Heatherhhines@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2341Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Hines, Normannhines@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2356Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Hinesley, Annahinesley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6094Information Technology Services
Telecommunications Technician
Hissong, Steveshissong@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2106Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Hitchman, Andrewahitchman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6936Library
Classified
Hitchman-Tague, Erinetague@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6780Facilities Planning
Supervisor
Hodge, Lancelhodge@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6626Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
Hoffer, Markmhoffer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6755Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Hoffman, Richardrhoffman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2954Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Hogan, Barbarabhogan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2389Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Holmes-Johnson, Reginarholmes9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Human Resources - Payroll
Clerical Assistant III - Hourly
Holter, Caradawncholter@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2273Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Hong, Nathashanhong1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2228Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Hood, Charleschood@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6472Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
How, Michelinemhow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6691Information Technology Services
Database Administrator
Howerton, Alanahowerton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2074Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Hubbard, Ebonieehubbard2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2269Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Hubkey, Clintchubkey3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6113Maintenance
HVAC Technician
Hucke, Robertrhucke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2247Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Hudson, Scottshudson2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6804Warehouse
Warehouse Assistant
Huff, Brentbhuff@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2111Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Huff, Michealmhuff4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2143Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Hughes, Sandrashughes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2375Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Humphrey, Danieldhumphrey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6774Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Hunnicutt, Dianadhunnicutt2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2107Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Hunter, Tangiethunter7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6125Arts and Humanities
Administrative Assistant
Hurd, Paulphurd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2383Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Hutchison, Michaelmhutchison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6712Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
Huynh, Dangdhuynh3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2097Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Hymen, Kennethkhymen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2360Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017