AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Haggard, Christopherchaggard@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2222Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Halcrow, Ronrhalcrow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2480Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Hale, Makebamhale6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2032Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Haller, Glennghaller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6445Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Halliday, Jackjbhalliday@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6289Career Technical Education
Faculty
TE7-133
Halliday, Jackjhalliday@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6736Career Technical Education
Faculty
Fox Field
Hamilton, Chrischamilton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2511Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Hanstad, Sherilynshanstad@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Hao, Richierhao@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6788Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
APL 121-G
Hardy Jr, Jamesjhardy2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2498Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Harjes, Kathleenkharjes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2667Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Harper, Jessicajharper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6434Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 240
Harrington, Mardelmharrington6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2952Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Harris, Marylandmharris31@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Instructional Resources & Extended Services
Clerical Assistant III - Hourly
Palmdale Center
Harris, Michaelmharris20@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Warehouse
Coordinator of Warehouse & Inventory
Warehouse
Harrison, Daviddharrison2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2031Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Hart, Cathychart8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6412Palmdale Center & Extended Learning
Dean
PC 131
Hart, Michaelmhart6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2231Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Harvey, Robertrharvey6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2382Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Harvey, Yvonneyharvey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6988Facilities Services
Clerical Assistant III
Facilities
Haynes, Robertrhaynes12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2318Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Hazard, Bradbhazard@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2428Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Heasley, Rosierheasley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6882Academic Affairs
Project Supervisor
TE7 - 136
Heaton-Smith, Garygheatonsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6223Arts and Humanities
Faculty
FA3-160
Heinzman, Karenkheinzman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6468Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
OF3 166
Heller, Sandrasheller2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2985Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Hemsley, Anneahemsley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6436Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 166
Henderson, Carolynchenderson7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Human Resources
Administrative Assistant - Hourly
A 108
Henderson-Moore, Asiaahendersonmoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2138Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling Center
Hendrix, Cindychendrix@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6744Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 108
Henry, Rhashedarhenry8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2261Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Herbeck, Tinatherbeck@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2522Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Herman, Susansherman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6293Risk Management
Administrative Assistant
A-137
Hernandez, Carloschernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6431Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 258
Hernandez, Judejhernandez241@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Hernandez, Michellemhernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6603First Year Experience
Director
LC 121
Hernandez, Richardrkhernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2244Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Hernandez, Rosarhernandez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6032Marketing & Public Information
Switchboard Operator
A101
Hersh, Stephenshersh2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300ASO
ASO - Secretary
ASO
Hess, Justinjhess2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6855Information Technology Services
Technical Analyst
BE 301
Hidalgo, Manuelmhidalgo1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2337Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Hightower-Stickel, Rashallrhightower7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6424Student Equity
Director - Student Equity
SSV 187
Hines, Heatherhhines@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2341Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Hines, Normannhines@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2356Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Hinesley, Annahinesley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6094Information Technology Services
Telecommunications Technician
BE328
Hissong, Steveshissong@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2106Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Hitchman, Andrewahitchman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6936Library
Classified
L-127
Hitchman-Tague, Erinetague@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6780Facilities Planning
Supervisor
Facilities Services
Hodge, Lancelhodge@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6626Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
HS 100
Hoffer, Markmhoffer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6755Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
OF3-158
Hoffman, Richardrhoffman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2954Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Hogan, Barbarabhogan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2389Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Holmes-Johnson, Reginarholmes9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Human Resources - Payroll
Clerical Assistant III - Hourly
Human Resources - Payroll
Holter, Caradawncholter@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2273Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Hong, Nathashanhong1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2228Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Hood, Charleschood@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6472Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
LS1-113
Hoskins, Johnjhoskins1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6273Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech - Chemistry
HS 229A
How, Michelinemhow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6691Information Technology Services
Database Administrator
OF2128
Howerton, Alanahowerton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2074Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Hubbard, Ebonieehubbard2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2269Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Hubkey, Clintchubkey3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6113Maintenance
HVAC Technician
Maintenance
Hucke, Robertrhucke@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2247Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Hudson, Scottshudson2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6804Warehouse
Warehouse Assistant
Warehouse
Huerta, Thanniathuerta@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2110Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Huff, Brentbhuff@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2111Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Huff, Michealmhuff4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2143Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Hughes, Sandrashughes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2375Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Hughes, Shaneshughes13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6247Fiscal Services
Accounting Assistant II
A154
Humphrey, Danieldhumphrey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6774Arts and Humanities
Faculty
BE 229
Hunnicutt, Dianadhunnicutt2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2107Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Hunter, Tangiethunter7@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6125Arts and Humanities
Administrative Assistant
APL 221J
Hurd, Paulphurd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2383Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Hutchison, Michaelmhutchison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6712Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Huynh, Dangdhuynh3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2097Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Hymen, Kennethkhymen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2360Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Last updated: September 4, 2018