Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Macfie, Janejmacfie@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2314Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Macias, Shannonsmacias10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2277Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Mackey, Robinrmackey1@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 2292Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Madrigal, Soniasmadrigal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2494Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Maher, Anthonyamaher1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2560Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Maher, Michaelmmaher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6564Maintenance
Supervisor, Maintenance
Mahfuzur Rahman, Abu Taheramahfuzurrahman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6743Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
Maiden, Joycejmaiden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2301Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Major, Karlkmajor2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2137Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Malek, Suzannesmalek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2623Library
Adjunct Faculty
Malinka, Corinnecmalinka@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2104Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Marder, Igorimarder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6238Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Marquez, Marjoriemmarquez28@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Marquez-Smith, Yvetteymarquezsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2237Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Marsh, Sandrasmarsh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2728Library
Adjunct Faculty
Marshall, Corinacmarshall4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6221Counseling
Technical Analyst
Martin, Candacecmartin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6408Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
Martin, Ericemartin24@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2371Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Martin, Holliehmartin14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2311Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Martindale, Peggypmartindale@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2147Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Martinez, Dianedmartinez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6011CalWorks
Technician
Martinez, Gracielagmartinez57@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2045Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Martinez, Katiakmartinez18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6940Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
Martinez, Manuelmmartinez164@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
ASO Treasurer
Martinez, Mariammartinez220@avc.edunoneSDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Martinez-Quijada, Mariommartinezquijada@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2368Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Mashhour, Andrewamashhour@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2306Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Masters, Nancynmasters@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6008Academic Senate
Coordinator
Matalon, Leelmatalon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2108Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Mathias, Vickivmathias@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6237Marketing & Public Information
Graphic Artist
Mattila, Stephaniesmattila@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6777Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Mays, Dedradmays4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2565Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Mazurova, Asyaamazurova@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2423Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
McAfee, Scottsmcafee1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2209Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
McAllister, Brucebmcallister@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2036Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
McCabe, Danielledmccabe1@avc.edu(661) 722 6300 ext. 2680Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
McCalley, Samanthasmccalley@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2321Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
McCandless, Colecmccandless@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6236Arts and Humanities
Faculty
McCary, Jonathanjmccary1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2358Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
McCloskey, Matthewmmccloskey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2330Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
McClure, Pattypmcclure@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6062Administration
Executive Assistant To The President
McCollam, Jamiejmccollam@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6119Human Resources & Employee Relations
HR Technician - Recruitment
McConnell, Leolmcconnell2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2257Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
McConnell, Thomastmcconnell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
McCord, Maishammccord@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6985Counseling & Matriculation
Clerical III
McCovery, Tyetmccovery@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6958Financial Aid Office
Technician II
McCullough, Michaelmmccullough@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2116Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
McCully, Michaelmmccully1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2297Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
McDermott, Tinatmcdermott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6144Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
McGinnis, Tanyatmcginnis1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6773Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
McGovern, Markmmcgovern@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6006Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
McGuire, Katherinekmcguire@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2101Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
McIntosh, Dawndmcintosh1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6986Procurement and Contracts
Director
McLaughlin, Barbarabmclaughlin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Human Resources
Clerical Assistant III - Hourly
McLean, Timeatmclean@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2092Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
McLoughlin, Peterpmcloughlin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6108Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
McMahon, Danieldmcmahon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2324Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
McMillan, Michaelmmcmillan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2499Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
McNamara, Laurencelmcnamara@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2168Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Medina, Patriciapmedina5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2490Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Megel, Andreaamegel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2922Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Mejia, Jonathanjmejia17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2033Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Memmer, Scottsmemmer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6110Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Menchaca, Gloriagmenchaca@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Human Resources & Employee Relations
Clerical Assistant I - Hourly
Mendizabal, Cesarcmendizabal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Custodial
Day Custodian
Mendoza, Albertoamendoza2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2151Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Menjivar, Josejmenjivar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2393Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Menzing, Toddtmenzing@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2283Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Mergliano, Katherinekmergliano@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6680Information Technology Services
Computer Systems Manager
Merino, Brianbmerino1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Mettler, Tyronetmettler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6772Career Technical Education
Faculty
Michael, Lyudmilalmichael@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2159Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Miles, Harriethmiles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2925Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Miller, Carrie Lynnclmiller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2266Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Miller, Rebeccarmiller13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2379Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Miller, Sarahsmiller66@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6137Business Services
Controller
Mills, Gloria gmills2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6823Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Mintz, Seansmintz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2999Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Miranda, Vickivmiranda3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2057Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Mitchell, Kathrynkmitchell18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6554Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Mitchell, Larrylmitchell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2020Library
Adjunct Faculty
Mitsch, Michaelmmitsch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2094Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Mkrtchyan, Hasmikhmkrtchyan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2047Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Mode, Monicammode@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6151Transfer Center
Adjunct Faculty
Mohades Kassai, Seyedsmohadeskassai@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2618Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Molina, Yolandaymolina@avc.edunoneLibrary
Classified
Montalban, Ireneimontalban@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Moon, Hohmoon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Moore, Audreyamoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6047Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Moore, Ginagmoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2046Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Moore, Kimberlykmoore15@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6929Cafeteria
Food Service Assistant II
Moore, Stansmoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6909Warehouse
Coordinator of Warehouse & Inventory
Morales, Angelalugo9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6242Career Technical Education
Instructional Assistant
Morehouse, Michelemmorehouse@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6875Library
Classified
Morgan, Rachelrmorgan12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6757Marketing & Public Information
Communications Design Coordinator
Morley, Randallrmorley1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2675Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Moser, Kentkmoser@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2294Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Motawakel, Rickrmotawakel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6097Career Technical Education
Faculty
Moulton, Emilyemoulton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6996Foundation Office
Foundation Coordinator
Mugnolo, Christinecmugnolo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6798Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Murgatroyd, Ramonrmurgatroyd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6889L.A.S.D.
Security Teamlead
Murphy, Ashokamurthy@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2051Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Musial, Angelaamusial1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6855Business Services - Purchasing
Buyer
Myers, Albertamyers16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2378Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: November 29, 2017