AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Macfie, Janejmacfie@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2314Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Macias, Shannonsmacias10@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2277Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Mack, Erinemack4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
T800
Mackey, Robinrmackey1@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 2292Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Madrigal, Soniasmadrigal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2494Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Maher, Anthonyamaher1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2560Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Maher, Michaelmmaher@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6564Maintenance
Supervisor, Maintenance
Maintenance
Maher, Seansmaher2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6701Facilities
Custodian I
Facilities
Mahfuzur Rahman, Abu Taheramahfuzurrahman@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6743Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
APL 121H
Maiden, Joycejmaiden@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2301Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Major, Karlkmajor2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2137Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Malek, Suzannesmalek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2623Library
Adjunct Faculty
L-203
Malinka, Corinnecmalinka@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2104Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Marder, Igorimarder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6238Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 248
Mardirossian, Evanemardirossian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6082Auxiliary Services
Theatre Technician
Performing Arts Theatre
Marquez, Marjoriemmarquez28@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Marquez-Smith, Yvetteymarquezsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2237Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Marsh, Sandrasmarsh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2728Library
Adjunct Faculty
L-203
Marshall, Corinacmarshall4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6221Counseling
Technical Analyst
Counseling
Martin, Candacecmartin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6408Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
HS 200
Martin, Ericemartin24@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2371Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Martin, Holliehmartin14@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2311Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Martindale, Peggypmartindale@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2147Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Martinez Hernandez, Ammyamartinezhernand@avc.edunoneSDO - ASO
ASO Senator
SDO - ASO
Martinez, Dianedmartinez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6011CalWorks
Technician
SSV 190
Martinez, Gracielagmartinez57@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2045Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Martinez, Katiakmartinez18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6940Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
BE316
Martinez, Manuelmmartinez164@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
ASO Treasurer
SDO - ASO
Martinez, Mariammartinez220@avc.edunoneSDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
ASO
Martinez-Quijada, Mariommartinezquijada@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2368Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Mashhour, Andrewamashhour@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2306Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Masters, Nancynmasters@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6008Academic Senate
Coordinator
A126
Matalon, Leelmatalon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2108Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Mathias, Vickivmathias@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6237Marketing & Public Information
Graphic Artist
BE103
Mattila, Stephaniesmattila@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6777Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
McAfee, Scottsmcafee1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2209Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
McAllister, Brucebmcallister@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2036Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
McCabe, Danielledmccabe1@avc.edu(661) 722 6300 ext. 2680Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology
McCandless, Colecmccandless@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6236Arts and Humanities
Faculty
APL 221-A
McCary, Jonathanjmccary1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2358Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
McCloskey, Matthewmmccloskey@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2330Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
McClure, Pattypmcclure@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6062Administration
Executive Assistant To The President
A126
McConnell, Leolmcconnell2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2257Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
McConnell, Thomastmcconnell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6399L.A.S.D.
Security Officer
T800
McCord, Maishammccord@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6985Counseling & Matriculation
Clerical III
SSV 108
McCovery, Tyetmccovery@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6958Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Financial Aid
McCullough, Michaelmmccullough@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2116Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
McCully, Michaelmmccully1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2297Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
McDermott, Tinatmcdermott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6144Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
LS1-101
McGinnis, Tanyatmcginnis1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6773Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
SSV 140
McGovern, Markmmcgovern@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6006Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 262
McGuire, Katherinekmcguire@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2101Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
McIntosh, Dawndmcintosh1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6612Purchasing and Contract Services
Director
A147
McKinstry, Oliviaomckinstry@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Human Resources
Clerical Assistant I - Hourly
Human Resources
McLaughlin, Barbarabmclaughlin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Human Resources
Clerical Assistant III - Hourly
Human Resources - Payroll
McLean, Timeatmclean@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2092Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
McLoughlin, Peterpmcloughlin@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6108Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 234
McMahon, Danieldmcmahon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2324Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
McMillan, Michaelmmcmillan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2499Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
McNamara, Laurencelmcnamara@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2168Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Medina, Patriciapmedina5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2490Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Megel, Andreaamegel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2922Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Mejia, Jonathanjmejia17@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2033Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Memmer, Scottsmemmer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6110Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
APL121-M
Mena, Mariommena2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Menchaca, Gloriagmenchaca@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Human Resources & Employee Relations
Clerical Assistant I - Hourly
Human Resources
Mendizabal, Cesarcmendizabal@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Custodial
Day Custodian
Custodial
Mendoza, Albertoamendoza2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2151Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Menjivar, Josejmenjivar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2393Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Menzing, Toddtmenzing@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2283Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Mergliano, Katherinekmergliano@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6680Information Technology Services
Computer Systems Manager
OF2129
Merino, Brianbmerino1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Mettler, Tyronetmettler@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6772Career Technical Education
Faculty
Fox Field
Meyer, Timothytmeyer6@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2412Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Michael, Lyudmilalmichael@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2159Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Miles, Harriethmiles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2925Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Miller, Carrie Lynnclmiller@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2266Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Miller, Harmonyhmiller8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.6101Human Resources & Employee Relations
Human Resources Technician
A114
Miller, Rebeccarmiller13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2379Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Miller, Sarahsmiller66@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6688Fiscal Services
Controller
A151
Mills, Gloria gmills2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6823Financial Aid Office
Technician II
Financial Aid
Mintz, Seansmintz@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2999Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Miranda, Vickivmiranda3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2057Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Mitchell, Kathrynkmitchell18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6554Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
OF3-161
Mitchell, Larrylmitchell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2020Library
Adjunct Faculty
L-128
Mitsch, Michaelmmitsch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2094Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Mkrtchyan, Hasmikhmkrtchyan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2047Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Mode, Monicammode@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6151Transfer Center
Adjunct Faculty
SSV 101
Mohades Kassai, Seyedsmohadeskassai@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2618Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
none
Molina, Yolandaymolina@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6259Library
Library Assistant
Library
Montalban, Ireneimontalban@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Moon, Hohmoon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Moore, Audreyamoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6047Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Moore, Ginagmoore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2046Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Morales, Angelalugo9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6242Career Technical Education
Instructional Assistant
TE7-172
Morehouse, Michelemmorehouse@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6875Library
Classified
Library
Morgan, Rachelrmorgan12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6757Marketing & Public Information
Communications Design Coordinator
A122
Morley, Randallrmorley1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2675Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Moser, Kentkmoser@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2294Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Motawakel, Rickrmotawakel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6097Career Technical Education
Faculty
BE 211
Moulton, Emilyemoulton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6996Foundation Office
Foundation Coordinator
A117
Mugnolo, Christinecmugnolo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6798Arts and Humanities
Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Murgatroyd, Ramonrmurgatroyd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6889L.A.S.D.
Security Teamlead
T800
Musial, Angelaamusial1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6666Purchasing and Contract Services
Buyer Supervisor
A148
Myers, Albertamyers16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2378Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Myles, Derekdmyles@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Counselor
Counseling Center
Last updated: September 4, 2018