Skip to main content
Menu

Campus Directory Search

Letter Filter: All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Tabbakhian, Meliamtabbakhian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2491Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Tafarella, Santistafarella@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6793Language Arts
Faculty
Tague, Ryanrtague@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Tait, Cynthiactait@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2338Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Tami, Craigctami1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6826Grounds
Classified
Tami, Curtisctami2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6967Grounds
Classified
Tantalo, Donnadtantalo@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2331Language Arts
Adjunct Faculty
Tatro, Ardellaatatro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2444Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Taube, Tobyttaube@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2409Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Taylor, Harryhtaylor@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2215Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Taylor, Johnjtaylor@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6686Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Faculty
Taylor-Spitzer, Anneataylorspitzer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2073Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Telezing, Martinmtelezing@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2966Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Test1, Astramjauregui2@avc.edu6089test account
test account
Test2, Astramjauregui2@avc.edunonenone
none
Test3, Astramjauregui2@avc.edunonenone
none
Thatch, Shirlenesthatch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6211Instructional Multimedia Center
Coordinator
Theus, Chakakhanctheus@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2169Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Thomas, Kimberlykthomas23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6972Library
Library Assistant
Thomas, Marymthomas27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2005Career Technical Education/Health Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Thomas, Rolandrthomas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2279Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Thompson, Hildahthompson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6167EOP & S
Technician
Thompson, Peterpthompson2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2457Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Thurston, Johnjthurston@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2249Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Tillman, Reginartillman3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2055Learning Center
Adjunct Faculty
Tinnirello, Michaelmtinnirello@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2233Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Titiriga, Nicholasntitiriga@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2432Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Toll, Marymtoll@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6908Language Arts
Faculty
Tong, Simonstong@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2175Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Toth, Johnjtoth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6323Language Arts
Faculty
Towe, Joejtowe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6427Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Tran, Michaelmtran@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6595Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
Traynor, Erinetraynor@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6179Counseling & Matriculation
Career Center/Coordinator
Trejo, Raquelrtrejo4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6862Learning Center
Specialist
Tremblay, Patrickptremblay1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2223Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Tretter, Terryttretter@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2286Business Computer Studies and Economic Development
Adjunct Faculty
Trimble, LaDonnaltrimble@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6486Enrollment Services
Dean
Trow, Eugenieetrow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6425Visual and Performing Arts
Faculty - Theatre Arts
Turrill, Meganmturrill@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Tuss, Scottstuss@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6690Information Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
Tyler, Bevbtyler@csub.edunonenone
none

To report incorrect directory information, please contact Information Technology Services (ITS) at help@avc.edu or visit our contact page and choose "campus directory." If you are an active employee and you are missing from the directory, please submit a network account request form with your department.

To report problems regarding the operability of the directory, please contact the Webmaster at webmaster@avc.edu.

Terms of Use: Information retrieved from this directory may be used for business purposes only; commercial mailing or spamming to information retrieved is strictly prohibited (Business and Professions Code, Section 17529-17529.9 and the CANSPAM Act of 2003).

Last updated: May 29, 2015