AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Tafarella, Santistafarella@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6793Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
OF3-162
Tague, Ryanrtague@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Tamakloe, Yramytamakloe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6069Cashier Office
Accounting Assistant II - Temp
Cashiers Office
Tami, Craigctami1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6826Grounds
Grounds Maintenance Worker
Grounds
Tami, Curtisctami2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6967Grounds
Classified
Grounds
Tapia, Robertrtapia5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6028Maintenance
Maintenance Assistant
Maintenance
Tarlton, Jimmyjtarlton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Auxiliary Services
Theatre Technician
Performing Arts Theatre
Tatro, Ardellaatatro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2444Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Taube, Tobyttaube@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2409Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Taylor, Harryhtaylor@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2215Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Taylor, Johnjtaylor@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6686Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
OF2 110
Teets, Edeteets@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2149Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Telezing, Martinmtelezing@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2966Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Tepedino, Angeloatepedino@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2333Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Tepeli, Dursundtepeli@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext. 2335Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Test, Accredacredtest.g@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Thatch, Shirlenesthatch@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6211Instructional Multimedia Center
Coordinator
BE109
Theus, Chakakhanctheus@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2169Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Thibault, Rachelrthibault@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2416Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Thomas, Kimberlykthomas23@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6972Library
System Librarian
L-121
Thomas, Marymthomas27@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2005Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Thomas, Rolandrthomas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2279Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Thompson, Adamathompson22@avc.edu661-722-6627Information Technology Services
Security Systems Administrator
BE315
Thompson, Hildahthompson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6167EOP & S
Technician
SSV 230
Thompson, Peterpthompson2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2457Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Thurston, Johnjthurston@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2249Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Tillman, Reginartillman3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2055Learning Center
Adjunct Faculty
Learning Center
Tinberg, Christinetinbercm.g@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Tinnirello, Michaelmtinnirello@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2233Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Tinoco, Jesusjtinoco2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2937Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Toll, Marymtoll@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6908Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Toth, Johnjtoth@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6323Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
OF3 157
Towe, Joejtowe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6427Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 266
Tran, Michaelmtran@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6595Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
HS 120
Traynor, Erinetraynor@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6179Counseling & Matriculation
Career Center/Coordinator
OF1 112
Treadwell, Joeljtreadwell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2410Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Tremblay, Patrickptremblay1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2223Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Tretter, Terryttretter@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2286Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Trimble, LaDonnaltrimble@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6486Enrollment Services
Dean
SSV 114
Trow, Eugenieetrow@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6425Arts and Humanities
Faculty - Theatre Arts
FA2 127
Truehill, Valerievtruehill@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2220Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Tumbaga, Arielatumbaga1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6224Arts and Humanities
Faculty
BE 215
Turrill, Meganmturrill@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6725SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
SDO - ASO
Tuss, Scottstuss@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6690Information Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
OF2127
Last updated: September 4, 2018