AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Jackson, Dandjackson118@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Assistant Basketball Coach
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Jackson, Dietradjackson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6347EOP & S
Counselor
SSV 223
Jackson, Jamesjjackson52@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2396Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Jackson, Malikamjackson58@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2002Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Jacobo, Wendywjacobo@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext. 2291Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Adjunct Faculty
Kinesiology, Athletics, and Dance
Jacobs, Elizabethejacobs3@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Jacobs, Marymjacobs@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6246Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
UH 202
Jacobsen, Kylekjacobsen1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6216Academic Affairs
Specialist
A139
Jacobson, Jennajjacobson5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6059Math, Science and Engineering
Lab Tech Instructional
UH 161
Jadric, Cristiancjadric@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Jaffe, Matthewmjaffe@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6487Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
BE-223
James, Joannjjames@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2535Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Jang, Jinyoungjjang1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2363Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Janiszewski, Karenkjaniszewski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6852Fiscal Services
Budget Analyst
A150
Jannuzzi, Anthonyajannuzzi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2429Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Instructor
Arts and Humanities
Jaworowski, Stevensjaworowski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2435Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Jeffers, Stacysjeffers1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Jefferson, Kimberlykjefferson4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2984Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Jehlicka, Perrypjehlicka@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6387Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Faculty
Gym 116
Jenison, Davidsjenison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6568Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
LC-112
Jenison, Priscillapjenison@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6959Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
Palmdale Center
Jenkins Sr., Bensonbjenkins@avc.edunoneCustodial
Custodian I hourly
none
Jennings Tafarella, Rachelrjennings@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6540Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
T700 A7
Jennings, Vejeavjennings@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6710Rhetoric and Literacy
Faculty
LC 115
Jensen, Dougdjensen@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6526Facilities Planning
Executive Director, Facilities Services
Facilities Services
Jester, Bilkeyshiabjester1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6193Fiscal Services
Accountant
Admin
Jimenez Castro, Wendywjimenezcastro@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Jimenez, Jeanettejjimenez62@avc.edunonenone
none
none
John, Samuelsjohn@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2190Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Johnson Jr., Cedriccjohnson187@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Johnson, Ashleyajohnson168@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6453Student Activities & Community Outreach
Veterans Program Coordinator
SSV 126
Johnson, Blakebjohnson29@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2424Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Johnson, Dejadjohnson152@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6932Counseling Center
Clerical Assistant II - Hourly
Counseling Center
Johnson, Kenyakjohnson89@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6426Student Activities & Community Outreach
Director
SSV 132
Johnson, Kimvkjohnson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6044Fiscal Services
Lead Accountant
A150
Johnson, Laurelljohnson@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2659Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Johnson, Ryanrjohnson149@avc.edu661-722-6300SDO - ASO
ASO Student Trustee
Student Life and Services
Johnston, Andrewajohnston7@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Jones, Antonioajones1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Jones, Davondjones176@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Jones, Jamiejjones141@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6992Math, Science & Engineering
Coordinator STEM Grant and Center
APL 121B
Jordan, Ernestineejordan4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6762Financial Aid Office
Technician II
SSV 130
Jordan, Jaimiejjordan18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.6821Library
Library Technician
L-186
Jorris, Kristenkjorris@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2067Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Academic Skills Learning Specialist
LC 117
Judd, Jennymariejjudd@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2493Counseling & Matriculation
Adjunct Faculty
Counseling Center
Last updated: September 4, 2018