AVC Campus Directory

NameE-mailPhoneDepartment/TitleOffice
Saari, Wadewsaari@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6341Assessment
Classified
T100 - Assessment Center
Salameh, Bassambsalameh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6920Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 156
Salazar Rodriguez, Sterlingsrodriguez92@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Salazar, Arthurasalazar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2156Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Saleh, Nashatnsaleh@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2131Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Sales, Pablopsales@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Sallam, Sherifssallam@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6023Career Technical Education - ABDY
Instructional Assistant
TE8-110
Salvi, Lisalsalvi@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2380Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sammons, Edwardesammons@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2347Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
San Andres, Michellemsanandres@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Sanchez, Angelinaasanchez155@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Sanchez, Betsybsanchez33@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6696Marketing & Public Information
Executive Director, Marketing & Public Information
A123
Sanchez, Deborahdsanchez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2597Library
Adjunct Faculty
L-128
Sanchez, Lindalsanchez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6251Financial Aid Office
Financial Aid Technician II
Financial Aid
Sanders, Andreaasanders@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6502Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
CDC 117B
Sanders, Johnjsanders21@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 2089Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
OF1-124
Sandoval, Erikaesandoval25@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Sanei, Maryammsanei@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2454Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Sanicolas, Maymsanicolas@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6135Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor - Temporary
T700 C4
Santa Cruz, Jenniferjsantacruz1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Santana Hermosillo, Oscarosantanahermosil@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Santiago Jr., Sammyssantiago6@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Santiago, Mayamsantiago13@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Santiago, Sammyssantiago@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6519Custodial
Custodian I
Custodial
Santoro, Haileehsantoro@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Santos Nunez, Alejandroasantosnunez@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Santos, Marlenemsantos13@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6132Financial Aid
Financial Aid Technician I
Financial Aid
Sargent, Anthonyasargent2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6440Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Assistant Coach
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Sasse, Joeljsasse@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2423Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Instructor
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Satterfield, Geoffgsatterfield@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2369Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Sawicki, Kennethksawicki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6697Office for Students with Disabilities
Alternative Media Specialist
Office for Students with Disabilities
Saxon, Jonathanjsaxon1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2023Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Scannell, Elizabethescannell@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Schilling, Rodneyrschilling@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6977Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Schilling, Tovatschilling2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2305Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Schottelkorb, Michelemschottelkorb@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6112Information Technology Services
Clerical Assistant III
BE - 301
Schreibfeder, Brucebschreibfeder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2282Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Schroer, Alexandraaschroer@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6922Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 250
Scott, Danieldscott12@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6999Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
BE 116
Scott, Kennethkscott@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2163Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Scudmore, Caseycscudmore@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6847Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
UH 212
Sennett, Kimberlykburton3@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6742Career Technical Education
Faculty
TE7-139
Sennett, Kirkksennett@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2467Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Career Technical Education
Serrano, Robynrserrano9@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6152Bookstore
Bookstore Assistant
SCT147
Serrata Jr., Josejserrata@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6851Campus Events
Campus Events - Utility Worker
Facilities Services
Shabazian, Lisalshabazian@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2041Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Shafer, Kennethkshafer2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6906Social & Behavioral Sciences
Faculty
BE-214
Shaffer, Rebekahrshaffer3@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Shahla, Georgegshahla@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6625Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 160
Shahla, Kenankshahla@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6759Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 152
Shakespeare, Elleneshakespeare@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Shaw, Richardrshaw@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6541Information Technology Services
Executive Director
BE 306
Shellmire, Jaileshajshellmire@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Shimizu, Marikomshimizu@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6091Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH-106
Shook, Patrickpshook@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2489Career Technical Education
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Shreves, Brianbshreves@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2516Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Shrout, Chadcshrout@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2364Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Siegel, Eugeneesiegel@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2456Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Silva, Teresatsilva4@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Silverman, Aaronasilverman1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Sim, Richardrsim@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6397Arts and Humanities
Faculty
FA1 120
Simmons, Carissacsimmons18@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2359Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Simmons, Christinacsimmons2@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6702CalWorks
Educational Adviser
SSV 194
Simmons, Jaredjsimmons@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6587Maintenance & Operations, Facilities
Manager, Maintenance & Operations
Maintenance & Operations, Facilities
Simpson, Kevinksimpson8@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 2566Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Sinzun, Gabrielgsinzun@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Sirotzki, Veronicavsirotzki@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6931Custodial
Custodian II Lead
Custodial
Skipper, Marymskipper@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6114Enrollment Services
Attendance Accounting Technician
Enrollment Services
Smart, Andreaasmart@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Smethurst, Amandaasmethurst@avc.edunoneFacilities
Hourly
none
Smethurst, Paulpsmethurst@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6839Grounds
Irrigation Equipment Technician Lead
Grounds
Smith, Bradleybsmith41@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2193Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Smith, Brandonbsmith111@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Smith, Charlescsmith110@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2095Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Smith, Christophercsmith167@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Smith, Daviddsmith221@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Smith, Debradsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Corporate and Community Education
Faculty
Corporate and Community Education
Smith, Denisedsmith213@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2039Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Smith, Kimberlyksmith170@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6031Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Smith, Mackenziemsmith227@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Smith, Mariemsmith233@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2422Instructional Research and Planning
Adjunct Librarian
L-111
Smith, Michaelamsmith225@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Smith, Quinnqsmith@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2027Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Smolenski, Tysontsmolenski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6191Information Technology Services
Programmer Analyst
OF2 125
Snedeker, Anthonyasnedeker@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6607Grounds
Landscaper
Grounds
Snyder, Susanssnyder@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6017Health & Safety Sciences / Nursing
Faculty
UH 210
Soberanis, Claudiacsoberanis@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2563Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Sola, Gerardgsola@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Solorzano, Williamwsolorzano1@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Soos, Peterpsoos@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6523Maintenance
HVAC Technician
Maintenance
Sosa, Peggypgutierrez16@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2065Counseling & Matriculation
Counselor
Counseling Center
Spence-Christie, Wendywspencechristie@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2936Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Spidell, Bryanbspidell@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6693Information Technology Services
Computer Services Technician
BE 116
Spoden, Elizabethespoden@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Sproule, Rodrsproule@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6227Career Technical Education
Faculty
Career Technical Education
Spurgeon, Joshuajspurgeon@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.2079Rhetoric and Literacy
Adjunct Faculty
Rhetoric and Literacy
Stahmann, Paulpstahmann@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6731Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
UH 264
Stanek, Tomasztstanek@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2276Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Stanton, Robertrstanton@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6866Grounds
Interim Grounds Supervisor
Grounds
Stanton, Sarasstanton4@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6753STAR
Administrative Assistant
SSV 208
Star, Jaymejstar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6848Instructional Multimedia Center
Technician
BE 116
Starner, Robertrstarner@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2200Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Steans, Tynishatsteans@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext 6156Student Equity
Program Specialist
Student Equity
Steffes, Tammaratsteffes@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6464Fiscal Services
Manager
A149
Steinberg, Annasteinberg@avc.edu(661) 722-6300Corporate & Community Services
Adjunct
Corporate & Community Services
Steiner, Adamasteiner1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext.Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Stenback, Karenkstenback@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2665Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Stepro, Jaimiejwalker30@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Stepro, Noahnstepro@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2418Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Stevens, Jalenjstevens18@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Stevens, Jaredjstevens19@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Stoll, Joannejstoll@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2440Health & Safety Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Health & Safety Sciences
Stone, Nancynstone7@avc.edu661-722-6300 ext 6058Mailroom / Duplication Center
Mailroom Duplication Tech
BE 129
Stout, Wendywstout@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6150Health & Safety Sciences
Faculty
UH 112
Stowers, Mistymstowers1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2367Social & Behavioral Sciences
Adjunct Faculty
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Straughter, Savannahsstraughter@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Strong, Joshuajstrong5@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6140Math, Science and Engineering
Faculty
T700 B7
Stults, Lewislstults@avc.edunonenone
none
none
Stupar, Jerryjstupar@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6782Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Adjunct Faculty
OF1-123 Health & Safety Sciences / Kinesiology & Athletics
Sturm, Timothytsturm@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6146Career Technical Education
Faculty
TE7-142
Suarez Jr., Salvadorssuarez@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6366EOP & S
Counselor
SSV 224
Sullivan, Judithjsullivan@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2278Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Sullivan-Ford, Deborahdsullivanford@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2486Career & Technical Education
Adjunct
none
Sumner-Gonzales, Cherylcsumnergonzales@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 6925CalWorks
Clerical Assistant III
SSV 180
Suri, Neenansuri@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2076Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Suzuki, Junkojsuzuki1@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2322Math, Science and Engineering
Adjunct Faculty
Math, Science and Engineering
Szumanski, Matthaeusmszumanski@avc.edu(661) 722-6300 ext. 2016Arts and Humanities
Adjunct Faculty
Arts and Humanities
Last updated: September 4, 2018