Student Equity Committee: Representatives

Dr. Erin Vines, Vice President of Student Services
Dr. Jill Zimmerman, Student Life Dean
Rashall Hightower-Stickel, Student Equity Director (Chair)
Crystal Garcia, Student Equity Program Specialist
Ty Steans, Student Equity Program Specialist
DesireƩ Lee, Student Equity Program Specialist
VACANT, Student Equity Clerical III
Jason Bowen, Math and Sciences Faculty
Snizhana Jane Bowers, Math and Sciences Faculty
Jamaal Brown, CalWorks Technical Analyst
Dr. Rashitta Brown-Elize, EOPS Director
Towana Catley, Counseling and Matriculation Faculty, Palmdale Center
Dr. DeNean Coleman-Carew, Counseling and Matriculation Counselor, P.R.I.D.E.
Saundra Cooley, STAR Director
Dr. Svetlana Deplazes, Research, Institutional Research Director
Riley Dwyer, Rhetoric and Literacy Dean
Laureano Flores, Dean, Academic Planning, Special Initiatives & Reporting
Vanessa Gibson, Technical Analyst, Financial Aid
Dr. Meeta Goel, Dean, IERP/Library Services
Ammy Martinez Hernandez, ASO Representative
Michelle Hernandez, Director, First Year Experience
Golden Hicks, Student Leader & Umoja Club
Steven (Hal) Huntsman, Faculty, Math, Science and Engineering
Kristal Ibrahim, Adjunct, Counseling & Matriculation
Vejea Jennings, Faculty, Rhetoric and Literacy
Kenya Johnson, Director, Student Activities & Community Outreach
Jamie Jones, Math, Science & Engineering, Coordinator STEM Grant and Center
Dr. Louis Lucero, Director, Office of Students with Disabilities
Tina McDermott, Faculty, Rhetoric and Literacy
Harmony Miller, Director, Human Resources
Audrey Moore, Counselor, Counseling & Matriculation
Gary Roggenstein, Dean, Counseling & Matriculation
Duane Rumsey, Dean, Arts and Humanities
May Sanicolas, Faculty, Counseling & Matriculation
LaDonna Trimble, Dean, Enrollment Services
Dr. Les Uhazy, Interim Vice-President of Academic Affairs
Dr. Erin Vines, Vice President, Student Services
Heidi Williams, Faculty, Rhetoric & Literacy, Basic Skills Faculty Co-Chair
Nichelle Williams, Director, Financial Aid
Last updated: May 20, 2020