CalWORKs: Contact Information, Hours, & Location

CalWORKs: Contact Information, Hours, & Location

 

Lancaster - CalWORKs Office
3041 W Avenue K, Lancaster, CA 93536
Student Services Building SSV 180


Phone: (661) 722-6300 Ext. 6326 E-Mail: calworks@avc.edu

Days

Times

Monday - Thursday

7:30am-6:00pm

Friday

7:30am-11:30am

 

Palmdale - CalWORKs Office
2301 E Palmdale Blvd, Palmdale, CA 93550
Palmdale Student Services Building SV3-M

Phone: (661) 722-6300 Ext. 6818 E-Mail: calworks@avc.edu

Days

Times

Monday-Friday

8:00am-4:30pm

 

 

The CalWORKs Office Staff

Interim Director Saundra Cooley scooley3@avc.edu
Program Coordinator Pamela Ford pford@avc.edu
Technical Analyst Jamaal Brown jbrown67@avc.edu
CalWORKs Technician Diane Martinez dmartinez@avc.edu
CalWORKs Technician Marisela Corona mcorona@avc.edu
Clerical III Cheryl Sumner-Gonzalez csumnergonzales@avc.edu
Counselor Colleen Amezcua camezcua@avc.edu
Counselor Gina Moore gmoore@avc.edu
Counselor Peggy Sosa pgutierrez16@avc.edu

 

Last updated: November 9, 2021