Skip to main content
Menu

Health Services: Informational Links

All links are external and will open in a new window.



























Addiction Center https://www.addictioncenter.com/college/ 877.655.5116
Addiction Resource https://addictionresource.com 800.662.4357
Alcoholics Anonymous www.alcoholic-anonymous.org 661.945.5757
American Cancer Society www.cancer.org 800.227.2345
American Red Cross www.redcross.org 661.267.0650
Antelope Valley Hospital www.avhospital.org 661.949.5000
Antelope Valley Partners for Health www.avph.org 661.942.4719
Catalyst Foundation www.catalystfdn.org 661.948.8559
City of Hope https://www.cityofhope.org/homepage 661.902.5600
Community Assistance Program communityassistanceprogram.org 251.605.0918
Covered California www.coveredca.com 800.300.1506
Crisis Text Line https://online.crisistextline.org TEXT 741741
24/7 Crisis Line   661.723.RAPE
Guide to Avoiding Alcohol & Drug Abuse www.rehabcenter.net/alcohol-drug-abuse-college  
High Desert Hospital www.hospital-data.com 661.948.8581
High Desert Regional Health Center http://dhs.lacounty.gov/wps/portal/dhs/highdesert 661.471.4400
Mesothelioma & Asbestos Awareness Center https://www.maacenter.org  
Narcotic Anonymous https://na.org 661.266.2200
Palmdale Regional Medical Center https://www.palmdaleregional.com/ 661.382.5000
Pueblo Y Salud, Inc. www.pys.com 661.266.7445
RX Dangers www.rxdangers.com  
Start Your Recovery startyourrecovery.org  
This is Quitting www.thisisquitting.com  
Tuck Sleep Foundation https://www.tuck.com  
Valley Oasis http://www.valleyoasis.org/index.php 661.949.6143
Vista Del Mar Hospital www.vistadelmarhospital.com 877.518.1110

 

Last updated: September 18, 2017