Language & Communication Arts - Faculty & Staff

Division Office

  • Main Office Number: (661) 722-6300, extension 6463
  • Division Email: laca@avc.edu
  • Office Location: SH 204

Administration and Staff

 

Name

Office
Ext.
Email
Profile
Poppy Flower

Dean

Dwyer, Riley

  6463 rdwyer@avc.edu
poppy

Administrative Assistant

Haynes, Taylor

  6795 thaynes4@avc.edu

poppy

Clerical III

MacConnell, Samantha

  6111 smacconnell@avc.edu

Communication Studies

 
Name
Office
Extension
Email
Profile
Poppy Flower
Avakian, Regina LC-117 6186 ravakian1@avc.edu
Tom Graves Graves, Thomas YH-221C 6042 tgraves3@avc.edu
Hao, Richie Neil YH-121G 6788 rhao@avc.edu
Jones, Norma T300-N 6229 njones48@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Kaseforth, Nari YH-121F 6087 nkim@avc.edu
Langner, Greg YH-221D 6065 glangner@avc.edu
Ken Lee Lee, Kenneth T300-O 6846 klee23@avc.edu
Tina McDermott McDermott, Tina YH-121N 6144 tmcdermott@avc.edu
Harish Rao Rao, Harish YH-121K 6003 hrao@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Rivas, Ryan YH-121J 6089 rrivas8@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Spence-Christie, Wendy   2936 wspencechristie@avc.edu

Deaf Studies

  Name Office Ext. Email  
Poppy Flower
Balatayo, Gene   2402 gbalatayo@avc.edu
Poppy Flower
Boyd, Maurice YH-121D 6728 mboyd@avc.edu
Poppy Flower
Brandfield, Matt   2536 mbrandfield@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Cortes, Sammy   2495 scortes1@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Hart, Michael   2231 mhart6@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Hernandez, Isaias    2446 ihernandez15@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Humphrey, Daniel MH-229 6774 dhumphrey@avc.edu
Poppy Flower
Iancului, Danielle   2442 diancului@avc.edu
McCandless, Cole YH-221A 6236 cmccandless@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Rhea, Candice   2957 crhea@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Rumsey, Duane MH-235 6322 drumsey@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Sladek, Dave   2620 dsladek@avc.edu

English

 
Name
Office
Ext.
Email
Profile
Jeffrie Ahmad Ahmad, Jeffrie T300-T 6465 jahmad@avc.edu
Poppy Ascencio, Bianca   2469 bascencio@avc.edu
Poppy Aslani-Vatan, Farrah   2514 faslanivatan@avc.edu
Poppy Flower
Dover, George (Jah G)
  2649 gdover@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Farrukh, Sawsan   2295 sfarrukh@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Franklin, Stephanie   2146 sfranklin24@avc.edu
Garcia, Tino T700-A3 6962 tgarcia37@avc.edu
Karen Lubick Heinzman, Karen T300-U 6468 kheinzman@avc.edu
Hoffer, Mark T700-A1 6755 mhoffer@avc.edu
charles hood Hood, Charles SH-111 6472 chood@avc.edu
Nancy Inganni Inganni, Nancy   2501 ninganni@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Jefferson, Kimberly   2984 kjefferson4@avc.edu
Jennings, Rachel T300-Q 6540 rjennings@avc.edu
Vejea Jennings Jennings, Vejea LC-115 6710 vjennings@avc.edu
Poppy Flower
Karr, Veronica   2498 vkarr@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Koritsoglou, Angela YH-121L 6056 akoritsoglou@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Love, Blake   2178 blove4@avc.edu