Rhetoric & Literacy- Faculty & Staff

Rhetoric & Literacy: Faculty and Staff

Department Office

  • Main Office Number: (661) 722-6300, extension 6463
  • Office Location: LC-120-123

Administration and Staff

 

 

 

Name

Room #
Extension
Email
Profile
Poppy Flower

Dean

Dwyer, Riley

LC-120 6463 rdwyer@avc.edu

Administrative Assistant

Darby, Mayke Samantha 

LC-122 6463 mdarby1@avc.edu

poppy

Clerical III

Alvarez, Angelica

LC-121 6463 aalvarez23@avc.edu

Communication Studies

 
Name
Room #
Extension
Email
Profile
Poppy Flower Arnett, Melissa J. APL-121J     6139 mjarnett@avc.edu
Tom Graves Graves, Thomas APL-221K 6042 tgraves3@avc.edu
Hao, Richie APL-121G 6788 rhao@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Kanoasamoa, David   2053 dkanoasamoa@avc.edu
Poppy Flower  Kaseforth, Nari APL-121F 6087 nkim@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Konovalov, William     wkonovalov@avc.edu
Ken Lee Lee, Kenneth T300-O 6846 klee23@avc.edu
Tina McDermott McDermott, Tina APL-121N 6144 tmcdermott@avc.edu
Harish Rao Rao, Harish APL-121K 6003 hrao@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Rivas, Ryan   2254 rrivas8@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Simmons, Carissa   2389 csimmons18@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Spence-Christie, Wendy   2936 wspencechristie@avc.edu

English

 
Name
Room #
Extension
Email
Profile
Jeffrie Ahmad Ahmad, Jeffrie OF3-159 6465 jahmad@avc.edu
Poppy Ascencio, Bianca   2469 bascencio@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Berkley, Adam   2272 aberkley@avc.edu
Scott Covell Covell, Scott OF3-156 6467 scovell@avc.edu
Poppy Flower
Dover, George (Jah G)
  2649 gdover@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Farrukh, Sawsan   2295 sfarrukh@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Franklin, Stephanie   2146 sfranklin24@avc.edu
Garcia, Tino T700-A3 6962 tgarcia37@avc.edu
Karen Lubick
Heinzman, Karen T300-U 6468 kheinzman@avc.edu  
Mark Hoffer Hoffer, Mark T700-A1 6755 mhoffer@avc.edu
charles hood Hood, Charles PC-109 6472 chood@avc.edu
Nancy Inganni Inganni, Nancy   2501 ninganni@avc.edu
Poppy Flower James, Joann   2535 jjames@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Jefferson, Kimberly   2984 kjefferson4@avc.edu
Rachel Jennings Jennings, Rachel T700-A6 6540 rjennings@avc.edu
Vejea Jennings Jennings, Vejea LC-115 2256 vjennings@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Koritsoglou, Angela APL-121L 6056 akoritsoglou@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Love, Blake   2178 blove4@avc.edu
Martin, Eric   2371 emartin24@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Mejia, Jonathan   2033 jmejia17@avc.edu
Scott Memmer Memmer, Scott APL-121M 6110 smemmer@avc.edu
Kathryn Mitchell Mitchell, Kathryn LC-110 6554 kmitchell18@avc.edu
Nogales, Rhonda   2210 rnogales@avc.edu
Kristine Oliveira Oliveira, Kristine APL-221B 6240 koliveira@avc.edu
Brian Palagallo Palagallo, Brian T300-V 6964 bpalagallo@avc.edu
Anne Marie Perez Perez, Annamarie   2093 aperez19@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Puga, Jordan   2060 jpuga@avc.edu
Rider, Wendy LC-107 2981 wrider1@avc.edu
Spurgeon, Joshua   2079 jspurgeon@avc.edu
Santa Tafarella Tafarella, Santi LC-116 6793 stafarella@avc.edu
John Toth Toth, John T300-J 6323 jtoth@avc.edu
Bill Vaughn Vaughn, William LC-112 6479 wvaughn@avc.edu
Williams, Heidi APL-121I 2650 hwilliams25@avc.edu

ESL

 
Name
Room #
Extension
Email
Profile
Poppy Flower Burries, Stephen   2946 sburries@avc.edu
Mike Climo Climo, Michael   2652 mclimo@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Das, Nandita   2018 ndas@avc.edu
Poppy Flower El-Issa, Anwar   2139 aelissa@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Fain, Eleanore   2600 efain@avc.edu
Priscilla Jenison Jenison, Priscilla PC-103 6959 pjenison@avc.edu
Scott Jenison Jenison, Scott LC-111 6568 sjenison@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Schilling, Tova   2305 tschilling2@avc.edu

Learning Center

  Name Room # Extension Email Profile
Flores-Kagan, Diane LC-109 6018 dfloreskagan@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Jorris, Kristen LC-117 2067 kjorris@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Thurston, John   2249 jthurston@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Tillman, Regina LC-117 2055 rtillman3@avc.edu

Learning Center Specialist

         
poppy Hightower, Richelle  LC  6004 rhightower2@avc.edu

Tutorial Specialist 

 
Poppy Garcia, Jasmine  LC 6733 jgarcia240@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Lathrop, Michele  LC 6228 mlathrop2@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Lopez, Tammy  LC 6229 tlopez27@avc.edu

Reading

 
Name
Room #
Extension
Email
Profile
Bertha Acosta del Riego Acosta-Del Riego, Bertha   2009 bacostadelriego@avc.edu
Adebayo-lge, Morenike T300-I 6812 madebayoige@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Arroyo, Sergio   2144 sarroyo1@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Jefferson, Kimberly   2984 kjefferson4@avc.edu
Poppy Flower Shabazian, Lisa   2041 lshabazian@avc.edu

 

 

 

Last updated: October 23, 2019