Guided Pathways Services (GPS) Coordinating Committee

GPS Coordinating Committee Members 

Position

Appointed by

Member Name

Contact

Ex-officio Superintendent/President Edward Knudson eknudson@avc.edu
Ex-officio VP of Student Services Erin Vines evines@avc.edu
Co-chair VP of Academic Affairs or Designee Duane Rumsey drumsey@avc.edu
Co-chair Academic Senate (AS) President or Designee Van Rider vrider@avc.edu
Member Academic Affairs  Rocio Heasley rheasley@avc.edu
Member AS: Non-Instructional Faculty Audrey Moore amoore@avc.edu
Member AS: Instructional Faculty Kristine Oliveira koliveira@avc.edu
Member AS: CTE Faculty Kathy Osburn kosburn@avc.edu
Member AS: Counseling Faculty Jessica Eaton jeaton@avc.edu
Member AS: Adjunct Faculty Nate Dillon ndillon@avc.edu
Member ASO: Student Michelle Arvizu marvizugarcia@avc.edu
Member Classified: Student Services Wade Saari wsaari@avc.edu
Member Classified: Academic Affairs Michele Lathrop mlathrop2@avc.edu
Member CMSA - General Diana Keelen dkeelen@avc.edu
Member CMSA - Student Services Michelle Hernandez mhernandez@avc.edu
Member Institutional Research - Dean of IERP or Designee Joseph Baumann jbaumann1@avc.edu
Member State Guided Pathways Advisory Committee Representative Monica Carreon mcarreon4@avc.edu

 

 

Date:   Minutes:
03/12/19   Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (03_12_19).pdf
02/26/19   Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (02_26_19).pdf
02/12/19   Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (02_12_19).pdf
01/08/19   Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (01_08_19).pdf
11/27/18   Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (11_27_18).pdf
11/13/18   Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Minutes (11_13_18).pdf
10/23/18   Guided Pathways Leadership Committee Minutes (10_23_18).pdf
10/09/18   Guided Pathways Leadership Committee Minutes (10_09_18).pdf
09/11/18   Guided Pathways Leadership Committee Minutes (09_11_18).pdf
03/05/18   Guided Pathways Leadership Committee Minutes (03_05_18).pdf
02/26/18   Guided Pathways Leadership Committee Minutes (02_26_18).pdf

 

Committee Documents
College Coordinating Council Committee Information Sheet
Guided Pathways Coordinating Committee Contact List

 

Last updated: April 10, 2019